april.org aprilorg@identi.ca

Paris, France

Depuis 1996, l'April est un acteur majeur de la promotion et de la défense du Logiciel Libre

Following

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@microca.st

    Boston, MA

    Fighting for essential freedoms for computer users since 1985. https://www.fsf.org

  • Free Software Pact FreeSwPact@1realtime.net

    All over Europe

    The European elections will take place in May 2014. The campaign invites citizens to ask candidates to sign the Free Software Pact : http://freesoftwarepact.eu

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • informatique durable & libre idl@identi.ca

    i.d & l promeut des solutions informatiques durables par l'emploi de PC reconditionnés et l'utilisation de logiciels libres et Open Source

  • ANDRE_Ani andre0ani@identi.ca

    France

    Fan de GNU/Linux et du libre. Auteur de quelques livres libres (sur le libre), et des logiciels libres ProfDepanne et Nash.

  • Neustradamus neustradamus@identi.ca

    ::1

  • Christophe Gallaire road2mayotte@identi.ca

    Pamanzi Be, Mayotte

    En 5 mots : photo, libre, LaTeX, Linux, GNU

  • ézéo ezeo@identi.ca

    Rennes, France

    Société de Services en Logiciels Libres basée à Rennes (Bretagne).

  • fwix fwix@identi.ca

    Software developer, hacker and tinkerer / #GNU #Debian #python #openwrt #arduino #openmoko #N900 #maemo user / #afpy #april #gwadalug member

  • lminoza lminoza@identi.ca

    France

  • Ligue ODEBI odebi@identi.ca

    Pour un internet libre. Défense des droits et libertés à l'Ere numérique.

  • Jeanne Tadeusz janchou@identi.ca

  • Philippe Makowski philippem@identi.ca

    Foix, France

    Firebird Foundation President, packager for Mageia and Fedora

  • Hiko Seijûrô hiko@identi.ca

    Bordeaux, France

    Étudiant en informatique et passionné par les logiciels libres

  • Jean-Marc Liotier liotier@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Infovore, father, photography, roller-skating, cycling, Africa, Free software, open networks, adventure, wargaming, cooking and more geekery

  • Ludovic Grossard lgrossard@identi.ca

    Limoges, France

    Enseignant-chercheur, astronome amateur et libriste convaincu.

  • Matthias Kirschner kirschner@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    FSFE's President. Working for Free Software, so everyone can self-determined use, study, share, and improve software.

  • Antonin HILY libfy@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    #opensource #linux #libre #gnu #debian

  • Gemini gemini@identi.ca

    France

    Logiciel libre, neutralité du net, vie privée, démocratie, laïcité, écologie, politique …

  • Willem Heremans willemheremans@identi.ca

    Meule Meersen, Belgium

    Cavalier de la Toile, Auteur télématique!