Cairo-Dock cairodock@identi.ca

Cairo-Dock is a light, eye-candy and powerful interface to your desktop. It features docks and desklets. For GNU/Linux and *BSD only !

Following

  • pcubuntoo pcubuntoo@identi.ca

    Exincourt, France

  • Picot Claude clapico@identi.ca

    Un Ubuntero de Haute-Loire

  • Pierre-Yves Dubreucq pydubreucq@identi.ca

    Tourcoing, France

    Admin-Sys et Passionné de logiciels libres, je tiens un blog dédié aux logiciels libres, membre de l'April,Chtinux et Modo du Planet-Libre

  • Nicolas Hennion nicolargo@identi.ca

    open-source, logiciel libre, linux, freebsd, mac os x, web 2.0, nagios, centreon, cacti, wordpress, gstreamer

  • ®om rom1v@identi.ca

    http://links.rom1v.com

  • Framasoft framasoft@identi.ca

    Chute-aux-Outardes, Canada

    Réseau de sites et de projets autour du LOGICIEL LIBRE, sa culture et son état d'esprit - Fondateur @framaka

  • Net Users' Rights Protection Association nurpa@identi.ca

    Belgium, Internets

    Net Users' Rights Protection Association · Citizen advocay group promoting and protecting human rights online. http://nurpa.be

  • Carlos Joel Delgado Pizarro carlosj2585@identi.ca

    Ancayacu, Ecuador

    A happy GNU/Linux and Free Software user.

  • Ploum ploum@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    Not using identi.ca anymore

  • La Quadrature du Net laquadrature@identi.ca

    Internet & Libertés – Defending citizen rights and freedoms, fighting Internet control and the war on sharing, protecting the free Internet.

  • generationlinux generationlinux@identi.ca

  • april.org aprilorg@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Depuis 1996, l'April est un acteur majeur de la promotion et de la défense du Logiciel Libre

  • Ubuntu Archive Status ubuntustatus@identi.ca

    Alerts and status when there are problems in the Ubuntu archives that are likely to cause very serious problems for a large number of users.

  • TuxRadar tuxradar@identi.ca

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • Launchpad.net launchpad@identi.ca

    Free software collaboration and project hosting from the friendly folks at Canonical.

  • Bisigi Project bisigi@identi.ca

    Nancy, France

    Bisigi Project: Themes for Gnome (and specialy for ubuntu)