Camila Ayres camilasan@identi.ca

Berlin, Germany

camilasan.com

Following

  • Arthur Schiwon blizzz@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    Kubuntu and KDE addict and contributor, ownCloud developer, soccer fan, various-sorts-of-rock music listener and night owl

  • Boudewijn Rempt boudewijnrempt@identi.ca

    C++, Qt, KDE, Calligra Suite, Krita. Sculpture. CTO of KO GmbH, the Open Document company.

  • David Faure dfaure@identi.ca

    KDE developer

  • Ivan Čukić ivancukic@identi.ca

    Belgrade, Serbia

    KDE developer and Free/Libre software enthusiast, KDE e.V. member

  • openSUSE Project opensuse@identi.ca

    openSUSE is a project sponsored by Novell to promote Linux, build a great Linux distro, and Have a Lot of Fun!

  • Gustavo Brondani Schenkel gbschenkel@identi.ca

    Santa Maria, Brazil

    Geek fan of !Slackware !Linux, !Qt, !Meego

  • David E. Narváez dmaggot@identi.ca

    Panama, Panama

    Advocate of Mathematics, Science, Computer Sciences and Free Software. Always interested in good music and research.

  • Leslie Hawthorn lh@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    Free Culture and Open Source Software Advocate, Medieval English Literature Geek, Cat Herder Extraodinaire

  • Alex Fiestas afiestas@identi.ca

    Barcelona, Spain

    Catalan free software hacker involved in KDE, currently working on BlueSystems

  • Gogon go2n@identi.ca

    Yogyakarta, Indonesia

    Bukan Gogon Srimulat • Suka dengan #KDE • #Tiyok - Tiyok Is Yet Other KDE • Sedikit nakal

  • Sebastian Kügler sebas@identi.ca

    Dronten, Netherlands

    KDE Plasma Hacker

  • Valorie Cowan Zimmerman valoriez@identi.ca

    Kummer, United States

    Writer, PFLAG mom, Linux user, grandma, music lover, reader, genealogy researcher

  • Tom Albers tomalbers@identi.ca

    Stadskanaal, Netherlands

    KDE Sysadmin

  • Creative Commons creativecommons@identi.ca

    Yr usin' my license!

  • Paul Adams therealpadams@identi.ca

    Stirling, United Kingdom

    Kolab Systems COO, Fellow of the FSFE, Member of KDE e.V.

  • Emanuele nuovodna@identi.ca

    OSS EcoGeek Renewable Energy

  • Stuart Jarvis swjarvis@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Scientist and member of the KDE promotion team

  • Marco Martin notmart@identi.ca

    KDE and Plasma developer...

  • Anne-Marie Mahfouf annma@identi.ca

    Toulouse, France

    Senior KDE developer!

  • Ryan Rix rrix@identi.ca

    Phoenix, United States

    Hacker, geek, Free Software advocate. I listen to music, hack Plasma, and go to college; I like to explore the world around me.