- Get Galaxy Note device
- Create your documents in S Note
- Place your trust in it
- Create a Samsung Account
- Log in to Samsung account on device
- Sync S Notes to Samsung account
- NEVER, ever remove Samsung account from phone and delete it online immediately afterwards. It will delete irrevocably all your S NOTE files on your device
- Let’s just repeat that. Your data, that you created on your device, which you choose to then sync with Samsung, will be deleted.
- Accept that Samsung now pwns your data.
- Never make that mistake again.
The post How S Note + Samsung account works appeared first on dowe.io.