Genie Alliance geniealliance@identi.ca

Los Angeles, United States

Genie Alliance is based in Los Angeles, CA. She's an experienced home improvement contractor.

Followers

  • Hiker hiker@pump.bitcast.info

    Switzerland

    #hiker #photographer #philosopher #blogger

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Luke Luke@fmrl.me

    Hove, UK

    Tall person that sometimes rides a bike, sometimes grows things at the allotment and is always a dad & husband. Previously I was Luke1972@identi.ca

  • Arndt Heuvel arndot@identi.ca

    Paderborn

  • James h jackson jr jameshjacksonjr@identi.ca

    Rhode Island United States

    Fan and supporter of #opensource devices and services and also into pureOS linux on my purism librem 15 laptop and backed the purism librem 5 phone coming out!!!

  • dick_turpin dick_turpin@microca.st

    Rubbish podcaster of The Dick Turpin Road Show. Linux and FOSS fanboy, gadget fanatic. Known to say some outrageous things.

  • Peter Cannon dickturpin@identi.ca

    West Midlands, United Kingdom

    Currently working as a Sales Manager in IT. Co-Host of The Dick Turpin Road Show. Arch Linux user and FOSS advocate.

  • Garry brunt garry420@identi.ca

    I m a software developer

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.