Guilherme Guerra guerrinha@identi.ca

Pessoa comum? Precisa de mais?

Following

  • Renata Avila avilarenata@identi.ca

    Belgrade

    Guatemalan human rights lawyer and digital rights advocate. Specialised in Intellectual Property and Technology, my work addresses the intersection between human rights, information, technological change and the power disparities between the Global North and South. I am writing a book on Digital Colonialism and living between Belgrade and Central America.

  • Machado Oliveira, C. machadowisck@identi.ca

  • Paulo Santarém prenass@identi.ca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Mestrando em Direito, Estado e Constituição, defende a licitude do compartilhamento de arquivos

  • farid osc@identi.ca

    Brazil

    ...

  • Ufa ufa@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    Ancient games addicted. Freedom lover, GNU/Linux SysAdmin and now talibiker :D

  • Deivi Lopes Kuhn deivi@identi.ca

    Brasília, Brazil

    Software Livre, Cultura Livre, Música para Baixar, Política, Economia, tecnologia, Música, Baixo, Blues Rock, S. C. Internacional

  • drica veloso dricaveloso@identi.ca

    Baraki, Russia

  • Aracnus aracnus@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

    Biólogo e ativista do software livre, atuando no grupo Software Livre Educacional. Fico mais aqui: http://hub.vilarejo.pro.br/channel/aracnus

  • Camila Ayres camilasan@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    camilasan.com

  • Flamarion Jorge flamarion@identi.ca

    Brasília, Brazil

  • Sergio Amadeu samadeu@identi.ca

    sociólogo e ativista do software livre

  • Samuel phractal@identi.ca

  • Marcelo Jorge Vieira metal@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

    free software developer, debian developer

  • Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo cascardo@identi.ca

    Bug Hunter and Free Software Advocate

  • Tobias tobiassf@identi.ca

    Transcendência do ser. "Somos muito, muito pequenos. Mas somos profundamente capazes de coisas muito, muito grandes."