Jordon jordonr@identi.ca

Mission Viejo, United States

Full time PHP/MySQL developer. Open Source enthusiast. I enjoy computers and sports.

Followers

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • rpcutts rpcutts@microca.st

    Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

    Optimistic cynic & amateur contrarian. Interests include sci/tech, politics, philosophy, most sports, sarcasm, beer, satire, and oxford commas.

  • Zach Copley zach@identi.ca

    Squirrel Town, United States

    Dangerous Web Hillbilly

  • Tim Kramer packetgeek@identi.ca

    Virginia Beach, United States

  • Xoke xoke@identi.ca

    Reno, United States

    Part-time Podcaster, All-time Geek. Linux User.

  • Damien Hull damienhull@identi.ca

    Anchorage, United States

    open source solutions provider using Ubuntu Linux.

  • SCALE - Southern California Linux Expo socallinuxexpo@identi.ca

    Los Angeles, United States

    A community run open source conference held annually in Southern California. Set your calendars for Feb 21-23, 2014.

  • Stav Prodromou stav@identi.ca

    San Francisco Bay Area, California, United States

    Open microblogging service enthusiast. I ♥ identi.ca and pump.io. Avid major league baseball fan, especially devoted to the Oakland Athletics. Go A's!

  • Ed Fonseca edythemighty@identi.ca

  • Rob Rogers r2d2rogers@identi.ca

    Christian, Father, Husband, Geek, Ubuntu, Feeds, Podcasts, Vim, Screen, Irssi, Rails, Social, Nokia 770, GPS, Sci-Fi, Perl

  • Michael Burns michaelburns@identi.ca

    Yorba Linda, United States

    Senior Software Engineer who enjoys all aspects of computing and politics, the logical and the illogical.

  • Randy Noseworthy randynose@identi.ca

    Lakewood, United States

    Linux Mint, FOSS, Podcasting, Open Source, Food, People, Tech Geek. I get paid to fix Windows, Run Linux at home. http://randynose.com

  • Dan Lynch methoddan@identi.ca

    Liverpool, United Kingdom

    THIS ACCOUNT IS INACTIVE, SORRY. DON'T SUBSCRIBE TO IT