ostfriese@identi.ca

This account is no longer under active usage and will probably be deleted in the near future! Follow me at http://status.pirati.ca/ostfriese

Followers

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Blogs and weblinks. blogs@pumpit.info

    News, Weblinks and Blogs all around the web.

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Jochen Hoff jochen@1realtime.net

    Berlin, Germany

    Ich war, ich bin, ich werde sein. Letzteres allerdings biologisch begrenzt. Impressum: http://duckhome.de/tb/pages/impressum.html

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • Zippo Zippo@pumpdog.me

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • tioeze tioeze@pumpio.com.ar

    Argentina

    This is my main account on my own server

  • Bigby Wolf bigby@identi.ca

    Münster, Germany

    "The chair leg of truth does not lie!"

  • Ryan Weal ryanweal@comn.ca

    Montréal Québec

    Drupal contributor and contract developer for hire at http://kafei.ca. Debian-based sysadmin. Multilingual website enabler. Sarcasm provided for free.

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright

  • Funatiker funatiker@identi.ca

    Pirmasens, Germany

    Geburt: [x] done; Leben: [ ] in Arbeit; Tod: [ ] when it's done;

  • axel668 (inactive) axel668@identi.ca

    https://fmrl.me/axel

    this account is discontinued.

  • morgenland morgenland@identi.ca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Living as a sceptic optimist. I avow that I am additionally a communicative maverick.

  • Jochen Hoff jochen@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    Ich war, ich bin, ich werde sein. Letzteres allerdings biologisch begrenzt. Impressum: http://duckhome.de/tb/pages/impressum.html

  • Duck Duck Go duckduckgo@identi.ca

    Valley Forge, United States

    DuckDuckGo search engine.

  • Ike heluecht@identi.ca

    Hamburg

    Da hotpump.net schon seit mehreren Wochen down ist, wird das hier jetzt zu meinem primären pump.io-Account. Sollte dieser Server dann auch mal für längere Zeit down sein, wird pump.io für mich Geschichte sein. Wer mich zuverlässig lesen möchte, kann mich von Friendica, Diaspora, GNU Social Hubzilla und Mastodon über die Adresse heluecht@pirati.ca erreichen.

  • Dirk Lauer dirklauer13@identi.ca

    Rüsselsheim, Germany

    Polizeibeamter a.D.

  • xandgate xandgate@identi.ca

  • Ute Hauth miradlo@identi.ca

    Konstanz

    ...hier passiert leider nichts, außer automatischen Posts, aber es gibt keine Möglichkeit den Account zu löschen. Aktuelles: http://status.pirati.ca/miradlo https://twitter.com/miradlo