Paul Tagliamonte paultag@identi.ca

Boston, United States

Rebel F/OSS hacker, Turologist and all around nerd.

Following

  • Mònica dunetna@identi.ca

    A free software/culture lover and a Debian user/developer

  • Packages uploaded in Debian debianupload@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Francesca Ciceri madamezou@identi.ca

    Italy

    Debian user, developer and translator, craftster, anarchist, social scientist, zombie-movies nerd, fan fiction addicted. Also: guitar, guitar, guitar, some trumpet, and tons of music in general.

  • Mika mika@identi.ca

    me = mostly happy.

  • gregor herrmann gregoa@identi.ca

    Innsbruck, Europe

    Debian Developer. European citizen. OpenPGP key 0xBB3A68018649AA06. Content under CC-BY-SA 4.0.

  • Andrea Colangelo andreacolangelo@identi.ca

    Fermo, Bugnara, somewhere else

    Software Engineer, Ubuntu Developer, Debian Maintainer, Free Software activist, Foodie, Jazz music lover, Rugby passionate, Human Being.

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • Walter Sobchak sobchak@identi.ca

    Los Angeles, United States

  • asheeshlaroia asheeshlaroia@identi.ca

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • kxra@identi.ca

  • Launchpad.net status launchpadstatus@identi.ca

    Service-affecting issues that are happening now or in the next 48 hours.

  • Whube Bugs whube@identi.ca

    Whube!

  • deejoe deejoe@identi.ca

    Anytown, USA

    I am.

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Christine Spang spang@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    I climb trees barefoot.

  • Efrain Valles effiejayx@identi.ca

    Maracaibo, Venezuela

    Mi nombre es Efrain Valles, Miembro del proyecto Ubuntu Member. Defensor de #FLOSS en Maracaibo, Venezuela.

  • Stephen Michael Kellat alpacaherder@identi.ca

    Asset Accusation Atmospheric

    Obscure Fiction Author. Rookie Politician. Lapsed Librarian. Lapsed Podcaster. TeX User Group Member. Ubuntu Member.