Ralph Meijer ralphm@identi.ca

Followers

  • Tony opinionwr@pumpity.net

    Toronto, Ontario

    Just a normal guy. Just like to chill,relax and spend time with the family. Crave the internet often. http:why-rush.com/

  • Dylan galoisghost@pumpity.net

    Central Coast, NSW, Australia

    Proud dad. Open source advocate. Gentoo user. Central Coast Mariners fan. http://Bandcamp.com explorer. I have 20 years experience dying stupidly in nethack.

  • Andy C andyc@pumpdog.me

    London

    Listen, this isn't about you, it's about me. I just need some space.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • bmalkow bmalkow@identi.ca

  • Julien Genestoux julien@identi.ca

  • Goffi goffi@identi.ca

  • Neustradamus neustradamus@identi.ca

    ::1

  • Raphael Kallensee rkallensee@identi.ca

    Mannheim, Germany

    Web application developer and free software / open standards enthusiast.

  • Gerard Braad gbraad@identi.ca

    Remote (global), Beijing (北京), Amsterdam

    [ Doing Open Source Matters | Director of Engineering @UnitedStack | former #ThoughtWorker | #FOSS & IT Consultant | #FullStack #DevOps #Mobile #Web ]

  • O'Reilly Open Source Convention oscon@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    O'Reilly Open Source Convention, the crossroads of all things open source.

  • soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • naw naw@identi.ca

  • Adewale Oshineye adewale@identi.ca

    Photography, programming and poetry. Not always in that order.

  • Ron K. Jeffries ronkjeffries@identi.ca

    Arroyo Grande, United States

    Watch, listen, read, write. Rinse and repeat as needed. Writing a book about the torture and murder of a 15 year old girl, Dystiny Myers, September 25/26 2010 in Nipomo, CA. http://ronkjeffries.pen.io

  • Nÿco nyco@identi.ca

    Free/Libre/Opensource Software and XMPP/Jabber

  • Matthew Gregg mcg@identi.ca

    Charleston, United States

    Mountain hacker stuck in the sand. Currently making stuff go at http://livingsocial.com

  • tycho/sam tychoish@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    Writer. Cultural Futurist. Technological Historian. Hacker.

  • Duncan McGreggor oubiwann@identi.ca

  • Ian Forrester cubicgarden@identi.ca

    Lamlash, United Kingdom

    Senior producer at BBC R&D, emergent technology expert and a serial Manchester social geek event organiser