Shahrzad shahrzad@identi.ca

Isfahan, Iran

I am a professional Graphic Designer and Photographer

Followers

  • Akari-chan akari@identi.ca

    Pumpiverso

    Pues naci hace un puñado de años, y aqui ando... Usuaria de Jabber/XMPP, GNU/Linux+Plasma, y la red Pump. https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/clients.html https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/faq.html https://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • arashOio arsher@identi.ca

  • Jackjordann jackjordann@identi.ca

    I am Jack a fashion designer , expertise in the field of leather designing. I work at Leather Bags and More.

  • Ali Irani airani@identi.ca

    Tehran, Iran

    میخواهم اینجا راحت تر بنویسم :) یعنی میشه؟!

  • mojtaba rezaei mojtabarezaei76@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • مشید lioner@identi.ca

    Tehran, Iran

  • Vahid Maani vahit@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Hossein Rayeshman rayeshman@identi.ca

    Borneh Chāh, Iran

    GNU/Linux!

  • bahador niatrap@identi.ca

    Borneh Chāh, Ostān-e Yazd, Iran

    ich arbeiten im INTEL Research Lab all copyleft reserved wrongs

  • Hojjat Ali Mohammadi safeith@identi.ca

    Urmia, Iran

    A Linux user who use archlinux & try to learn about python, PHP, C, C++ programing

  • aryo weleh aryoweleh@identi.ca

    Douane, Republic of the Congo

    I'm a simple man looking for friends

  • mohamad reza joecample@identi.ca

    Bushehr, Iran

  • call-manager maziar@identi.ca

    Root, Switzerland

  • vaheed vaheed@identi.ca

    Isfahan, Iran

    intersted in:GNU/Linux,Network,Cisco,Sport My Friends,Fun and Jokking

  • Seyed Mohammad Masoud Sadrnezhaad smmsadrnezh@identi.ca

    Tehran, Iran

  • aliva aliva@identi.ca

    Borneh Chāh, Iran

    I'm the best!

  • SinaMomken digitsm@identi.ca

    Tehran, Iran

    It's complicated

  • mehrzad mehrzad@identi.ca