Ursula Junque ursinha@identi.ca

Campinas, Brazil

Just a nerdy girl, working @ canonical, GNU/Linux and Ubuntu enthusiast :)

Following

  • Deb Nicholson eximious@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I like noisy music, tasty food and free software.

  • Jono Bacon jonobacon@identi.ca

    Ubuntu Community Manager, Author and Musician. For the gory details, see http://www.jonobacon.org/about/

  • Fabian Rodriguez magicfab@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    https://magicfab.ca

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • Camila Ayres camilasan@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    camilasan.com

  • Greg Grossmeier greg@identi.ca

    Views are my own unless they aren't.

  • Rodrigo Belem rbelem@identi.ca

    Manaus, Brazil

    Open source developer living in the middle of the Amazon Rain Forest.

  • LWN.net lwnnet@identi.ca

    Boulder, Colorado, US

    LWN.net is the definitive web site for news from and about the Linux and free software development communities.

  • Erick Tostes ericktostes@identi.ca

    São Paulo, Brazil

    "Many a good man has been put under the bridge by a woman" @Bukowski

  • Muharem Hrnjadovic almaisan@identi.ca

    Lucerne, Switzerland

    Software developer and computer aficionado, linux lover; mostly hacking in Python, dabbling in erlang.

  • Facundo Batista facundobatista@identi.ca

  • Daniel Holbach dholbach@identi.ca

    Daniel Holbach

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • Thiago Jung Bauermann bauermann@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    Just another soul walking the earth. Geek, GDB hacker, adventure seeker, etc.

  • The Linux Foundation linuxfoundation@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    The Linux Foundation is a nonprofit consortium dedicated to fostering the growth of Linux.

  • Launchpad.net launchpad@identi.ca

    Free software collaboration and project hosting from the friendly folks at Canonical.