Vogelbeere vogelbeere@identi.ca

switching codes πάντα schon. dislikes people who step on amanita.

Followers

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Kate J Davis eutouring@identi.ca

    Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom

    http://www.eutouring.com Kate Davis - European traveller and author of travel to guides to Paris holidays for a holiday in Paris.

  • Carlos Augusto ARES arescorpio@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    Microelectronics,Robotics,Free Software and Open Source OS

  • Dirk Lauer dirklauer13@identi.ca

    Rüsselsheim, Germany

    Polizeibeamter a.D.

  • Wildplakatierer wildplakatierer@identi.ca

    Stuttgart, Germany

    Einmillionster Besucher OBI-Markt Sindelfingen, goldene C&A-Kundenkarte

  • Bembel ::BK:: bembel@identi.ca

    era

    Blick über den Bembelrand :: Spinnen, das sonderbare Dasein der Humanoiden und der übliche Rest

  • Valentin Villenave vvillenave@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Free Software, Free culture, Geek, French, Musician & Author.

  • henrikx henrikx@identi.ca

    /home/germany

    „Es hört doch jeder nur, was er versteht.“

  • Kuro Sawai kuro@identi.ca

    Mbrg, Germany

    Bright, german. I like serious contents, quality pictures & humor; no spam, not too much chat!

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • Claudia sammelmappe@identi.ca

    Online, offline - immer vergnügt

  • synaesthesin synaesthesin@identi.ca

    Leipzig, Germany

    FOO! xmpp/jabber: synaesthesin200mg@jabber.ccc.de