Adewale Oshineye adewale@identi.ca

Photography, programming and poetry. Not always in that order.

Followers

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Julien Genestoux julien@identi.ca

  • Kyriakos Brastianos kyriakosbrastianos@identi.ca

    Connected

  • Pelle Wessman voxpelli@identi.ca

    Vänsjö, Sweden

  • Astro astro@identi.ca

    xmpp:astro@spaceboyz.net

  • Les Pounder biglesp@identi.ca

    Onchan, Isle of Man

    Linux user for the last 10 years, doesn't make me an expert, just a happy user

  • ɯu nm@identi.ca

    Earth

    http://nancym.tumblr.com/connect

  • lothlaurien lothlaurien@identi.ca

    Deep Tunnel (historical), United States

    digital imaging, photo restoration, graphic design, photography... still not colouring inside the lines

  • bigbrovar bigbrovar@identi.ca

    Abuja Nigeria, Nigeria

    I am a servant of the secret fire, wielder of the flame of Anor!

  • Jean-Marc Liotier liotier@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Infovore, father, photography, roller-skating, cycling, Africa, Free software, open networks, adventure, wargaming, cooking and more geekery

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • Mike Taylor bear@identi.ca

    Philadelphia, United States

    Currently I'm solving problems and writing code for Mozilla as part of the build/release team. Python, XMPP, Open {Social|Data|Source}

  • Ralph Meijer ralphm@identi.ca