Akademy akademy@identi.ca

Bilbao, Spain

this is where gearheads meet

Followers

  • Luis Ángel Fernández Fernández lafdez@identi.ca

    Zanzabornín, Spain

    Linux, Software libre, C, C++, Qt, KDE, Baloncesto, Slot

  • Anıl Özbek maidis@identi.ca

    Istanbul, Turkey

    Bu yüzyılda doğmasa iyiydi. - İsmini vermek istemeyen bir çok yakın tarihçi

  • Herli Menezes hjmenezes@identi.ca

    Botafogo, Brazil

    I am graduated in Physics and MSc in Computer Science. Enthusiast of Free Software - GNU/Linux, Science, Politics, Art and Philosophy.

  • Jain Basil Aliyas jainbasil@identi.ca

    Bangalore, India

    Free Software enthusiast, Scribus developer, KDE contributor & Google Summer of Code (2010, 2011) Student.

  • Diogo Leal diogoleal@identi.ca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    O Guia é definitivo. A realidade está frequentemente incorreta.

  • Filipe Saraiva filipesaraiva@identi.ca

    Teresina, Brazil

    Artificial intelligence researcher. Free software advocate. KDE hacker. Anarchist dreamer. - http://filipesaraiva.info/

  • Felix fxrh@identi.ca

  • KDE Community kdecommunity@identi.ca

    Team creating free and open source software, offering an advanced graphical desktop and a wide variety of applications for GNU/Linux.

  • faither faither@identi.ca

  • KDE Brasil kdebrasil@identi.ca

    Cinco Anzóis, Brazil

    Grupo de usuários, desenvolvedores, admiradores e demais entusiastas brasileir@s - ou lusofalantes - do KDE

  • michaelsog michaelsog@identi.ca

    Hernández, Mexico

    Usuario Libre de Mageia & Mandriva con KDE, bioquímico de profesión, gusto por los postres y el ejercicio. Gusto por la guitarra.

  • Jure Repinc (JLP) jrepin@identi.ca

    Ljubljana, Slovenia

    Pirate, GNU/Linux / free software / open source fan, contributor to Thousand Parsec (a free 4X space strategy game) and KDE (the best desktop)

  • sinny kumari sinny@identi.ca

    Pune, India

    Associate Software Engineer @ Red Hat KDE kontributor

  • Andreas Demmer ademmer@identi.ca

    Steinrode, Germany

  • Carlos A. gerbosan@identi.ca

    Arequipa, Peru

    Let one walk alone, committing no sin, with few wishes, like an elephant in the forest

  • Wagner Reck wiglot@identi.ca

  • Guillaume Paumier gpaumier@identi.ca

    Toulouse, France

    Photographer for @Wikipedia. Tech writer for @Wikimedia. Master organizer/optimizer, traveler & physicist. I put things into boxes, I fix stuff and I play Lego.

  • Boudewijn Rempt boudewijnrempt@identi.ca

    C++, Qt, KDE, Calligra Suite, Krita. Sculpture. CTO of KO GmbH, the Open Document company.

  • Frederik Gladhorn frederik@identi.ca

  • Siebrand Mazeland siebrand@identi.ca

    Woerden, Netherlands

    IT consultant, i18n/L10n junkie