bobodod bobodod@identi.ca

Oklahoma City, United States

Tech, science, civil liberties, sustainability and food dude.

Followers

  • Jessica Tallon tsyesika@io.tsyesika.se

    Stockholm, Sverige

    Free software developer

  • sazius sazius@pump.saz.im

    Espoo, Finland

    I’m a computer science researcher. I care about digital rights and social justice issues. It might be a good idea to also follow my backup account: sazius@fmrl.me.

  • drahcir9 drahcir9@pumpdog.me

  • sazius at fmrl.me sazius@fmrl.me

    Espoo, Finland

    This is my backup account. It's probably a good idea to also follow my main account sazius@pump.saz.im

  • pipolandi pipolandi@pumpity.net

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Deunan deunan@i.rationa.li

  • Face face@fmrl.me

  • Kete Foy kete@identi.ca

    Twin Oaks, Louisa, VA

    free (libre) hardware, software, art, photography, documents and communities

  • Freemor freemor@identi.ca

    Canada

    A feminist techie on the east coast.

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • rationalhippie rationalhippie@pumpbuddy.us

    Berlin

    Guided by Reason, Informed by Science, Inspired by Art, Nature Junkie, Information Addict. Pirate Party Brazil Member

  • Alberto Moshpirit AlbertoAru@1realtime.net

    Spain, at 6,37·10⁶ m of the Earth center.

    Always learning. Veganism, FLOSS and more in Spanish and English — https://flosspirit.wordpress.com/acerca-de/

  • italiatina italiatina@comn.ca

    Montreal, QC

    Sitebuilder, sometimes project manager, and all-around great Drupalista.

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Ryan Weal ryanweal@comn.ca

    Montréal Québec

    Drupal contributor and contract developer for hire at http://kafei.ca. Debian-based sysadmin. Multilingual website enabler. Sarcasm provided for free.

  • O'Reilly Open Source Convention oscon@identi.ca

    Portland, United States

    O'Reilly Open Source Convention, the crossroads of all things open source.