Alberto, digame así/call me that way camahueto@identi.ca

Las Condes, Chile

So do all who live to see such times.But that is not for them to decide.All we have to decide is what to do with the time thatis given to us

Followers

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Kate J Davis eutouring@identi.ca

    Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom

    http://www.eutouring.com Kate Davis - European traveller and author of travel to guides to Paris holidays for a holiday in Paris.

  • Jorge L. González jorgelg@identi.ca

    Venezuela

  • Luis lcabrera@identi.ca

    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

  • Kayle Estoetzer kayle55@identi.ca

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Fernando dos Santos ferox@identi.ca

    Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil

    Hacker. Open Source Specialist. Fedora Ambassador.

  • soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • Nicolas Frespech frespech@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Images, vidéos...art sur le net.

  • Alejandro Pando alepando@identi.ca

    Valparaíso, Chile

    Constructor Civil. Uso Linux, Debian, software GNU, Gimp, Inkscape, Firefox, Latex, Emacs. Me gusta la gráfica, música, cine

  • Moshe Njema nj3ma@identi.ca

    Nairobi, Kenya

    Kenyan High Commissioner to the Internet

  • Clay Weber claydoh@identi.ca

    Mooresville, United States

    A long time KDE user from Maine. The only things more interesting than computers (and my wife) are my 3 dogs :)

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • rocky rockyiii@identi.ca

    Argentina

    01100101 01110011 01110100 01101111 00100000 01100101 01110011 00100000 01101010 01101111 01100100 01100001 00100000 00111010 01000100

  • michelenlared michelenlared@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    / Open Source / backgammon - tennis player / User Android - HTC - / gnu/linux # 498226 - Linux machine # 409830 /

  • Alejandro Rigalt arigalt@identi.ca

    web developer

  • Hezy Amiel hezy@identi.ca

    Ruẖama, Israel

    A physics teacher and a science fan. User of free software, student of interesting things.

  • KDE Community kdecommunity@identi.ca

    Team creating free and open source software, offering an advanced graphical desktop and a wide variety of applications for GNU/Linux.

  • Carolina Flores Hine carocr@identi.ca

    Soy (hiper)activista de software libre, no programo ni el reloj despertador, escribo poesía y algún día terminaré una novela.

  • Celeste Lyn Paul seele@identi.ca

    Washington, United States

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.