Hauke Schade cnlpete@identi.ca

Kiel, Germany

Following

  • Jacob Barkdull jacobwb@identi.ca

    Apple Valley, United States

    I'm a musician with an interest in Free Software. I write tech, science, and political articles for multiple publishers, online and in print

  • owncloud owncloud@identi.ca

    web services under your control

  • Ryan Weal ryanweal@comn.ca

    Montréal Québec

    Drupal contributor and contract developer for hire at http://kafei.ca. Debian-based sysadmin. Multilingual website enabler. Sarcasm provided for free.

  • GNOME gnome@identi.ca

    The Free Software Desktop Project

  • Mike Sheldon mikesheldon@identi.ca

    Aberystwyth, United Kingdom

  • F-Droid fdroid@identi.ca

    https://f-droid.org

    F-Droid is a robot with a passion for Free and Open Source Software (FOSS) on the Android platform.

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • Benoît HERVIER khertan@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Python fan ...

  • www.rzr.online.fr rzr@identi.ca

    http://rzr.online.fr/# !n950club !harmattan !meego !maemo !debian !android

  • cnlpete cnlpete@pumprock.net

    Kiel, germany

  • XKCD XKCD@pump.jpope.org

    http://xkcd.com

    A webcomic of romance,sarcasm, math, and language. http://xkcd.com

  • Francois Cattin francois@pumpyourself.com

    Paris, France

    Sysadmin, amateur photographer and former urbexer. *BSD lover. http://fra.ncois.catt.in/

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Fortune fortune@pump.jpope.org

    BashScriptVille

    /usr/bin/fortune -c -n 500 -s #BashScriptBot

  • Jürgen Donauer bitblokes@identi.ca

    Freiberuflicher IT-Journalist

  • thp thp@identi.ca

    -

    thp.io

  • Jolla jolla@identi.ca

    Helsinki, Finland

    Jolla is developing mobile devices and the #SailfishOS based on #MeeGo and #merproject open source projects.

  • Identi.ca Support support@identi.ca

    Official Support for Identi.ca

  • Steffen Voß kaffeeringe@identi.ca

    Kiel, Germany

    Online since 1992 and still around

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU