Felipe Borges felipeborges@identi.ca

Pelotas, Brazil

Following

  • Latinoware 2012 latinoware@identi.ca

    Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil

    Latin American Free Software Conference

  • Marcelo Santana mgsantana@identi.ca

    Recife, Brazil

    Debian l10n Portuguese team member, electronic engineer passionate about technology, free software and open standards.

  • Adorilson Bezerra de Araújo adorilson@identi.ca

    Natal, Brazil

  • Lincoln de Sousa lincoln@identi.ca

    Free software developer

  • Flamarion Jorge flamarion@identi.ca

    Brasília, Brazil

    Pai, Filho, Marido e Feliz!

  • Vicente Aguiar vicentedeaguiar@identi.ca

    Salvador, Brazil

    Baiano, fundador e gestor de projetos de mídia social da @Colivre. Pesquisador e Doutorando em Administração pela UFBA, no tempo livre.

  • Sergio Amadeu samadeu@identi.ca

    sociólogo e ativista do software livre

  • The Linux Foundation linuxfoundation@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    The Linux Foundation is a nonprofit consortium dedicated to fostering the growth of Linux.

  • Luciana Fujii fujii@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

  • GUADEC2012 guadec@identi.ca

    A Coruña, Spain

    GUADEC is the yearly European GNOME conference, set for A Coruña, Spain in 2012.

  • ConradoSpok conradopreto@identi.ca

  • Federico Mena Quintero federicomena@identi.ca

    GNOME hacker

  • GNOME gnome@identi.ca

    The Free Software Desktop Project

  • Gustavo Noronha Silva kov@identi.ca

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

    Debian Developer and GNOME contributor

  • Máirín mairin@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    I'm an free / open source software interaction designer. I love Fedora and Hello Kitty among other things. Is mise mé féin, cé tusa?

  • Jono Bacon jonobacon@identi.ca

    Ubuntu Community Manager, Author and Musician. For the gory details, see http://www.jonobacon.org/about/

  • Forum Internacional Software Livre fisl@identi.ca

    Porto Alegre, Brazil

    International Free Software Forum. Held annually in Porto Alegre - RS - Brazil.

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.