Ryan Finnie fo0bar@identi.ca

Reno, United States

Hey, remember that one meme with the annoying part! Yeah!

Following

  • Felix Crux felixc@identi.ca

    Toronto, Canada

  • Nemo Thorx nemo@identi.ca

    madness and serenity, fighting for control...

  • François Marier fmarier@identi.ca

    Vancouver, BC

    Free software developer

  • Robin Sheat eythian@identi.ca

    Wellington, New Zealand

    Free software fan, programmer, (former) AI masters student, industrial and metal music appreciator. Now working at catalyst.net.nz

  • Hippy Steve exador23@identi.ca

    Los Angeles, United States

    Home is now brainbird, where language and clear communication isn't under attack by an arbitrarily small character limit.

  • Stav Prodromou stav@identi.ca

    San Francisco Bay Area, California, United States

    Open microblogging service enthusiast. I ♥ identi.ca and pump.io. Avid major league baseball fan, especially devoted to the Oakland Athletics. Go A's!

  • Michael Gratton mjog@identi.ca

    Sydney, Australia

    Wildly disjunctive.

  • banjor banjor@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Photo geek, banjo player, network guru

  • Zach Copley zach@identi.ca

    Squirrel Town, United States

    Hillbilly, Hacker, dad, and a proud consumer of the Earth's resources.

  • frankenspock frankenspock@identi.ca

    Whitepine, United States

    Spent the night in the map room. I humanize the vacuum.

  • Space Hobo spacehobo@identi.ca

    Orbital Jungle over Svalbard

    BRING BACK RSS

  • deejoe deejoe@identi.ca

    Anytown, USA

    I am.

  • Screwtape screwtape@identi.ca

    Sydney, Australia

    Font nerd, photo nerd, Linux nerd, Python nerd, web nerd. I make great toasted-cheese sandwiches

  • X11R5 x11r5@identi.ca

    Proprietary drivers are being piloted by tiny mice in swivel-chairs.

  • Adam teferi@identi.ca

    Just another hacker.

  • Ted ted@identi.ca

    San Francisco resident, Silicon Valley professional. Tech writer by day, nerd writer by night.

  • Carlos Laviola claviola@identi.ca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

  • Michele Ann Jenkins majnoona@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Sort-of-stay-at-home-mom with a dark past in info sci, sci fi, and sighing.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.