George Doscher geospart@identi.ca

Wells Fargo IT Tech - Linux and Open Source Advocate

Following

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • Tsyesika@io.theperplexingpariah.co.uk Tsyesika@io.theperplexingpariah.co.uk

    Lancaster, UK

    I'm Jessica! Programming, Chemist & Linguist. I'm the developer of PyPump and Inboxen ^_^

  • Carl Richardson carlrson@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Since the first iPhone, technology has fascinated me. Now keeping an eye on all things tech.

  • Alan Rochester arochester@identi.ca

    Castlecary, United Kingdom

  • Chalkahlom chalkahlom@identi.ca

    Budapest, Hungary

  • Philip Newborough corenominal@identi.ca

    Lincoln, United Kingdom

    The bodger of CrunchBang Linux. Interested in all things to do with code, design, GNU/Linux, faeries, pixies & robots.

  • Matt Copperwaite yamatt@identi.ca

    Surbiton, United Kingdom

    Stealth geek, podcaster, in to linux, music, software development, web design, drinking.

  • Alistair Munro b1ackcr0w@identi.ca

  • Patrick L Archibald (PLA) pla1@identi.ca

    Summerville SC USA

    Active here: https://pla.social/users/pla

  • heeed heeed@identi.ca

    Scarborough, United Kingdom

  • Alistair McKinlay yamanickill@identi.ca

    Glasgow, United Kingdom

    I am a student in Glasgow, Scotland, studying Computer Science. In my spare time I hack my linux box.

  • azmodie azmodie@identi.ca

    Castlecary, United Kingdom

    IT Manager, Linux and Floss Advocate, Proggrammer, Webmaster for http://www.the-os.org.uk

  • reality reality@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Into the acoustic degree! http://blog.realispicio.us/

  • Shane Marks smarks@identi.ca

    The Pike, Ireland

  • Tim Dobson tdobson@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Thinker, Blogger, Hacker, Hiker. Call me on 0800 112 6000. Dents in a personal capacity

  • No one moggers87@identi.ca

    nowhere

    I'm trying to delete me account

  • andrew cleave cleavey@identi.ca

  • Becky Newborough bobobex@identi.ca

    Lincoln, United Kingdom

    Wife, mother, Civil Servant and geek! I love CrunchBangLinux and aikido!

  • Theru theru@identi.ca

    Aarhus, Denmark

    How on earth does one delete a pump.io account ?

  • Les Pounder biglesp@identi.ca

    Onchan, Isle of Man

    Linux user for the last 10 years, doesn't make me an expert, just a happy user