Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

City of Westminster, United Kingdom

writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

Following

  • Mike Linksvayer mlinksva@identi.ca

    pre-epoch parasite, post-epoch scavenger

  • RegardsCitoyens.org regardscitoyens@identi.ca

  • Adriaan de Groot adridg@identi.ca

    Dronten, Netherlands

    Python hacker, KDE dude and some-time Free Software legal wrangler

  • Jeremy Allison jra@identi.ca

    Jeremy Allison is one of the lead developers on the Samba Team.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • Dan Lynch methoddan@identi.ca

    Liverpool, United Kingdom

    THIS ACCOUNT IS INACTIVE, SORRY. DON'T SUBSCRIBE TO IT

  • Simon Phipps webmink@identi.ca

    Southampton, United Kingdom

    Software freedom and digital rights activist, photographer, writer, speaker, consultant, floor wax.

  • Jean-Francis AHANDA jfahanda@identi.ca

    Douala, Cameroon

    In the IT for an Airline

  • Matthias Kirschner kirschner@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    FSFE's Vice President. Working for Free Software, so everyone can self-determined use, study, share, and improve software.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Dr. Roy Schestowitz schestowitz@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Software Engineer, interdisciplinary researcher, and an advocate of fair competition

  • Stefano Maffulli smaffulli@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Passionate about Free Software since I graduated in architecture. OpenStack community manager, always advocating freedom.

  • Jason Brooks jasonbrooks@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    I love the tech that flows most freely, and scales from enterprise to individual: open source, cloud, unlicensed spectrum.

  • Alison Wheeler alisonw@identi.ca

    London, United Kingdom

    GeekGirl seeker of knowledge | Loves solving impossible problems | #RedSox fan since before | Drinks strong black coffee | Voting #Yes2AV

  • Bruce Perens bruceperens@identi.ca

    See http://perens.com/about/bio

  • Georg C. F. Greve greve@identi.ca

    Küsnacht, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems CEO, FSFE founder, author, entrepreneur & consensus builder in Free Software, Open Standards.