Gerard Ryan grdryn@identi.ca

fmrl.me/grdryn

I now use https://fmrl.me/grdryn rather than this account. Please connect to me there! :)

Following

  • John Breslin johnbreslin@identi.ca

    Lecturer and researcher at NUI Galway; co-founder of the SIOC project and boards.ie Ltd.

  • Wikipedia wikipedia@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Wikipedia is a multilingual, Web-based, free-content encyclopedia project written collaboratively by an international group of volunteers.

  • Ⓧⓞⓟⓗⓔⓡ xopher@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Linux nerd, musician, trombone player, open source advocate, programmer, audio engineer, free thinker.

  • GNU MediaGoblin mediagoblin@identi.ca

    Making the world a better place through free software, decentralized, autonomous media hosting.

  • Laura Dragan aprilush@identi.ca

    Southampton, UK

  • Shane Marks smarks@identi.ca

    The Pike, Ireland

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • Ploum ploum@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    Not using identi.ca anymore

  • Aidan Delaney balor@identi.ca

  • W3C (World Wide Web Consortium) w3c@identi.ca

    The World Wide Web Consortium develops interoperable technologies (specs, guidelines, software, tools) to lead the Web to its full potential

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU

  • Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

    Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

  • Chris Smart distroguy@identi.ca

    Canberra, Australia

    Just another Linux geek.

  • Les Pounder biglesp@identi.ca

    Onchan, Isle of Man

    Linux user for the last 10 years, doesn't make me an expert, just a happy user

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Cillian de Róiste goibhniu@identi.ca

    Munich, Germany

    Linux/Python/Zope developer, free software/culture bigot, gaeilgeoir. Distro: http://nixos.org

  • Xfce Desktop Environment xfce@identi.ca

    This is the official channel through which Xfce releases and important news is announced .

  • Zach Oglesby zoglesby@identi.ca

    Baltimore, United States

    Postgresql DBA, Fedora User, and Docs writer.

  • opensource.com opensourceway@identi.ca