GTK+ and friends gtktoolkit@identi.ca

Followers

  • Hotelportal-Aschaffenburg Hotelportal-Aschaffenburg@pumpit.info

    Aschaffenburg

    Auf unseren Seiten finden Sie eine Hotelsuche, Hotelangebote, Tips zu Sehenswürdigkeiten und noch viele, weitere und wichtige Touristinformationen für die Region Aschaffenburg. Besuchen Sie uns unter: http://www.hotel-in-aschaffenburg.de

  • farid osc@identi.ca

    Brazil

    ...

  • Abireisen Abireisen@pumpit.info

    Buche jetzt deinen Partyurlaub!

    Buche deinen Partyurlaub, deine Abireise oder Abschlussfahrt an der Costa Brava jetzt auf StrandGedanken! http://www.strandgedanken.de

  • Marcelo Santana mgsantana@identi.ca

    Recife, Brazil

    Debian l10n Portuguese team member, electronic engineer passionate about technology, free software and open standards.

  • Nigel Green mrnigelgreen@identi.ca

    MK, United Kingdom

    Wannabe Python hacker, open source enthusiast, noisy guitarist, inquisitive sort

  • mauro68 mauro68@pumpbuddy.us

  • Scott Sweeny ssweeny@pumpbuddy.us

    Pittsburgh, PA, USA

    I'm a loner, Dottie. A rebel.

  • atai atai@1realtime.net

  • Anthony Mork spinedisclasersurgery@identi.ca

    Santa Ana, United States

    Health enthusiast. Interested in sports psychology, fitness, strength training, spine -disc laser surgery.

  • Cooper Jay ivrsystems@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    It's ok to contact me about: IVR systems, Professional Services, Call Center Integration, Voice, Telephony, Applications

  • marzelk marzelk@identi.ca

  • Milad Khajavi milad@identi.ca

    Isfahan, Iran

  • Super Human superhumanfoods@identi.ca

    Berkeley, United States

    A hero with with the superhuman ability to scour volumes of scientific research and discover amazing new things!

  • Epiphany epiphanybrowser@identi.ca

    The Epiphany browser is the web browser for the GNOME desktop!

  • Gurnaik V gurnaik@identi.ca

    London, United Kingdom

    Software engineer. Opinions expressed are my own and not those of my employer.

  • Michael Moroni airon90@identi.ca

    Canegrate, Italy

    http://diasp.eu/u/airon90

  • Thomas Jollans freezombie@identi.ca

    Oxford, United Kingdom

    Student. Hacker. Dreadhead.

  • gnusay gnusay@identi.ca

    Cordaville, United States

    Use Salix OS GNU/Linux

  • Neustradamus neustradamus@identi.ca

    ::1

  • Ben Peterson benenator@identi.ca

    Louisville, United States

    I'm an agnostic vegetarian nerd who plays video games. (Not necessarily WELL, mind you.)