Mark A. Hershberger hexmode@identi.ca

Followers

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Mark Holmquist marktraceur@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Software Engineer at the Wikimedia Foundation, free software advocate, not-terribly-prolific blogger.

  • Erik Moeller eloquence@identi.ca

  • Yuvi Panda yuvipanda@identi.ca

    Federal Way, United States

    17+5 year old wannabe dev geek from India

  • Dan Lyke danlyke@identi.ca

  • Amir E. Aharoni aharoni@identi.ca

    West Jerusalem, Israel

  • Greg Grossmeier greg@identi.ca

    Views are my own unless they aren't.

  • Ray purge@identi.ca

    Uk, Russia

    IOS Developer, Hacker, Geocacher

  • Chris Watkins chriswaterguy@identi.ca

    Melbourne, Australia

    Director of the Appropedia Foundation (I also manage @appropedia): knowledge sharing for sustainability & development.

  • Amgine amgine@identi.ca

    A thoroughly imaginary character and personality

  • Aaron Toponce eightyeight@identi.ca

    Ogden, United States

    System administrator and engineer for XMission. Amateur radio ethusiast, Free Software advocate, mathematician and amateur cryptographer.

  • Tomás Solar Castro tsolar@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    MESHUGGAH is my life. I breathe Deathcore. Software freedom activist. FSFLA Board Member. Emacs user. Bikepolo player.

  • Brion Vibber brionv@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, United States

    Wikimedia Lead Software Architect & open source web developer; MediaWiki, StatusNet, and other goodies!

  • Guillaume Paumier gpaumier@identi.ca

    Toulouse, France

    Photographer for @Wikipedia. Tech writer for @Wikimedia. Master organizer/optimizer, traveler & physicist. I put things into boxes, I fix stuff and I play Lego.

  • Ted Smith tedks@identi.ca

    Washington, United States

    Uncompromising in the pursuit and defence of knowledge and freedom.