Mark A. Hershberger hexmode@identi.ca

Following

  • Mark Holmquist marktraceur@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Software Engineer at the Wikimedia Foundation, free software advocate, not-terribly-prolific blogger.

  • Greg Grossmeier greg@identi.ca

    Views are my own unless they aren't.

  • MediaWiki mediawiki@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    News from the MediaWiki project. Powering Wikipedia and the Wikimedia movement.

  • Leonard Richardson leonardr@identi.ca

  • Sumana Harihareswara brainwane@identi.ca

    Astoria, United States

    Founder of Changeset Consulting. Wife, FLOSS geek, feminist, manager of people & projects, programmer, fanvidder. Recurse Center alumna. She/her. Married to @leonardr.

  • Erik Moeller eloquence@identi.ca

  • Chris Watkins chriswaterguy@identi.ca

    Melbourne, Australia

    Director of the Appropedia Foundation (I also manage @appropedia): knowledge sharing for sustainability & development.

  • Amgine amgine@identi.ca

    A thoroughly imaginary character and personality

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • Aaron Toponce eightyeight@identi.ca

    Ogden, United States

    System administrator and engineer for XMission. Amateur radio ethusiast, Free Software advocate, mathematician and amateur cryptographer.

  • Launchpad.net status launchpadstatus@identi.ca

    Service-affecting issues that are happening now or in the next 48 hours.

  • Siebrand Mazeland siebrand@identi.ca

    Woerden, Netherlands

    IT consultant, i18n/L10n junkie

  • Roan Kattouw catrope@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    MediaWiki developer, bot API maintainer. Am also on http://twitter.com

  • Trevor Parscal trevorparscal@identi.ca

    Vallemar, United States

  • Guillaume Paumier gpaumier@identi.ca

    Toulouse, France

    Photographer for @Wikipedia. Tech writer for @Wikimedia. Master organizer/optimizer, traveler & physicist. I put things into boxes, I fix stuff and I play Lego.

  • phoebe ayers phoebe@identi.ca

    I'm a reference librarian (day job) and Wikimedia volunteer (night job). My book "How Wikipedia Works" came out in Sept. 2008.

  • Manuel Schneider 80686@identi.ca

    D-A-CH

    free knowledge - open source software - public radio - IT scientist (engineer) - Wiki[m|p]edian

  • John Goerzen jgoerzen@identi.ca

  • Brion Vibber brionv@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, United States

    Wikimedia Lead Software Architect & open source web developer; MediaWiki, StatusNet, and other goodies!

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet