Sophie G is0ph@identi.ca

Penn ar bed

Webdesign, monofin swimming, sailing and photos at earth’s end

Following

  • Duck Duck Go duckduckgo@identi.ca

    Valley Forge, United States

    DuckDuckGo search engine.

  • Danc tintouli@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Don't Panic

  • Ben Asselstine benasselstine@identi.ca

    Ottawa, Canada

    free software developer.

  • Framasoft framasoft@identi.ca

    Chute-aux-Outardes, Canada

    Réseau de sites et de projets autour du LOGICIEL LIBRE, sa culture et son état d'esprit - Fondateur @framaka

  • Antipub antipub@identi.ca

    S'informer et agir contre le système publicitaire. #antipub

  • gregr gregr@identi.ca

    Brest, France

  • Monique Brunel webatou@identi.ca

    Mons, Belgium

    En campagne pour des sites Web de qualité, conformes et accessibles - Mozilla Rep | Firefox, logiciels libres, formats ouverts, TIC...

  • mitsukarenai mitsukarenai@identi.ca

    Kitsune libriste, otaku/japanophile, démocrate, pirate, hacktiviste

  • Guillaume Paumier gpaumier@identi.ca

    Toulouse, France

    Photographer for @Wikipedia. Tech writer for @Wikimedia. Master organizer/optimizer, traveler & physicist. I put things into boxes, I fix stuff and I play Lego.

  • Jérémie Zimmermann jerezim@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Co-founder and spokesperson for citizen advocacy group La Quadrature du Net. Datalover.

  • Jon A. Cruz joncruz@identi.ca

    Agua Caliente, Mexico

    OpenSource developer, father, color wrangler, inkscape dev

  • jean marc manach manhack@identi.ca

    Qui surveillera les surveillants ? Journaliste 'pure player' et blogueur depuis 1999, sur internetactu.net & lemonde.fr, notamment.

  • Siebrand Mazeland siebrand@identi.ca

    Woerden, Netherlands

    IT consultant, i18n/L10n junkie

  • Brion Vibber brionv@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, United States

    Wikimedia Lead Software Architect & open source web developer; MediaWiki, StatusNet, and other goodies!

  • Frédéric Couchet fcouchet@identi.ca

  • Tim Bray tbray@identi.ca

    See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tim_Bray

  • Stéphane Deschamps notabene@identi.ca

    Waouh en 140 caractères je (bip, bip, bip)