Kai Blin kblin@identi.ca

Followers

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Michael Downey downey@identi.ca

    Portland, Oregon, USA

    Community management professional, digital activist, & cause builder. Open Source Director of Community for Digital Impact Alliance at United Nations Foundation.

  • Milad Khajavi milad@identi.ca

    Isfahan, Iran

  • Olly Betts olly@identi.ca

    Wellington, New Zealand

    British but now living in NZ. Free Software Developer. Debian Developer.

  • murph murph@identi.ca

    Woodside Houses, United States

    Just your ordinary GNU/linux desktop user. I'm also not half bad at Jungle Speed.

  • Sander sandersch@identi.ca

    Uden, Netherlands

    Free/opensource fan. People easily offended must not subsribe or @reply to me. Even better just block me; It's for your own good.

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • Jelmer Vernooij jelmer@identi.ca

    Westfilderstadt, Germany

    Free software nomad.