La Quadrature du Net laquadrature@identi.ca

Internet & Libertés – Defending citizen rights and freedoms, fighting Internet control and the war on sharing, protecting the free Internet.

Followers

  • Wachtmeister Wachtmeister@hotpump.net

    Ulm

  • kinux kinux@1realtime.net

  • Sandy Bucket polypmer@microca.st

    Moi, j'aime jouer, aux échecs, aux devinettes, aux n'importe quoi.

  • SebU77 SebU77@pumpyourself.com

  • Blah blih bloh chtfn@identi.ca

  • netachepas netachepas@pumpity.net

  • Elinvention Elinvention@pumpit.info

    Rosignano Solvay, Italy

    Free Software enthusiast and Computer Science student at University of Pisa.

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • kompatux3s kompatux3s@identi.ca

    Usuario de Software Libre, México

    Usuario de software libre

  • Akari-chan akari@identi.ca

    Pumpiverso

    Pues naci hace un puñado de años, y aqui ando... Usuaria de Jabber/XMPP, GNU/Linux+Plasma, y la red Pump. https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/clients.html https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/faq.html https://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/

  • shagshag shagshag@pumpdog.me

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Kazhnuz (Antoine) Kazhnuz@pumprock.net

    Somewhere in the sky~ ♪

    Clueless Uke Neutral Good - Loves Hug - Ultimate Procrastinator - LGBT+ - GNU/Linux and GNOME user

  • Kingconash Kingconash@pumpbuddy.us

  • Scorpio20 Scorpio20@microca.st

    KZN, Republic of South Africa

    Was using Identic.ca before. A guy interested in Free Software, Debian, python n other Openid: https://launchpad.net/~anban https://en.gravatar.com/scorpioat20 http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/

  • Houston12 Houston12@pumpit.info

  • João Patrício jofazepa@identi.ca

    Setúbal, Portugal

    um gajo espectacular. por dentro e por fora. genialidade integral, simpatia e sex appeal. Irresistível ser humano e fantástico sistema músculo-esquelético. #livros, #filmes, #música, #aikido, #banda-desenhada, #jogos-de-mesa, #software-livre.

  • deylord deylord@pumpit.info

    Deylord

    webmaster www.netvibes.com/deylord

  • Bigorno Bigorno@hotpump.net