mrs. stench lstench@identi.ca

stay at home mom who loves open source

Followers

  • Jessica Tallon tsyesika@io.tsyesika.se

    Stockholm, Sverige

    Free software developer

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Pookito Pookito@pumpit.info

    Massachusetts

    I just want to learn how to code. :)

  • drahcir9 drahcir9@pumpdog.me

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • zoowar zoowar@identi.ca

    Sunnyvale, United States

    liberty is freedom bound by justice

  • Rechner Fox rechner@pumpity.net

    Rechner Fox is into computers, electronics, and all things fuzzy! ^^

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • Delia Delia@hotpump.net

  • Charles Roth encycl@microca.st

    Spokane

    No longer here. Look here for ways to follow me: https://parlementum.net/page/encycl/me

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Selk' Nam selknam@microca.st

    Salliqueló, Buenos Aires, Argentina

  • Daniel E. Renfer duck@microca.st

    Garden City, MI

    Duck's just this guy, you know?

  • Neptune33 scifi78@identi.ca

    Iowa City, United States

    70s, Paranormal, electronics, christian, reading, Peppermint Three, scanner listening, science, sci-fi, music, disco, See web page.

  • Bauer Crowley, Inc. bauercrowley@identi.ca

    Sparkill, United States

    Since 1909, the Bauer-Crowley Agency has been striving to be one of the premier agencies in our market.

  • xtrakt xtrakt@identi.ca

    Chief Nkalakata, Zimbabwe

    Brother, can you spare your mind?

  • hal jahlikeakik@identi.ca

    I love.. השם. music. history. taoism. linux. meditation. tea. eastern medicine. fighting the good fight. \m/

  • Mikael inscius@identi.ca

    West Gothia, Sweden

    tzag! This will be my one and only active pump-presence. For statusnet/friendica connectivity I am inscius at quitter.se. My website is http://inscius.se - See you here and there :)

  • Eternal Tyro eternaltyro@identi.ca

  • Jara Breter jarabreter@identi.ca

    Juba, South Sudan

    I am young and I smile a lot. I love to read books as well as I wish to become owner of website http://ejaculationtrainer101.org.