Cuenta cancelada mjfriaza@identi.ca

Followers

  • Tupulpo tupulpo@identi.ca

    Polska

    pożyczki , kredyty, dom i ogród - kobieta #rodzina # dziecko finanse blog Blog lifestylowy i poradnikowy - Intermedialna - Lifestylowy

  • dudeista dudeista@datamost.com

    Roma

    In cerca del mio posto nel mondo...

  • sazius sazius@pump.saz.im

    Espoo, Finland

    I’m a computer science researcher. I care about digital rights and social justice issues. It might be a good idea to also follow my backup account: sazius@fmrl.me.

  • jpope jpope@microca.st

    /dev/null

    Does the Pope shit in the woods?

  • Lydie lydief@identi.ca

    Seine et Marne

    Professeur des écoles - Académie de Créteil

  • Miguel Anxo Bouzada mbouzada@identi.ca

    Vigo, Spain

    Co-developer of distribution for obsolete computers, GALPon MiniNo. Free Software translator into Galician and Spanish.

  • Miguel Ángel mangel@identi.ca

    Burgos, Spain

    Arquitecto técnico, agricultor y aficionado al software libre. Usuario de Debian Gnu/linux. https://n-1.cc/pg/profile/mangel

  • talo talo@mipump.es

    gallifrey

    IT-Pro

  • F.N. Fdez Cortes lanchalisa@identi.ca

    Santiago de Compostela, Galicia, Spain

    Interesado en el GNU/linux.

  • Félix Puga Henríquez fpugahenriquez@identi.ca

    Panama

    Panameño de nacimiento y crianza - Bloggers - Usuario Gnu/Linux mrscorpion87(dot)blogspot(dot)com

  • D DavidUt@pumpit.info

    Cuenta inactiva, estoy en Diaspora y GNUSocial.

  • Shevek shevek@anarres.info

    Mundo Mundial

    Profesor de física. Usuario de SL. Aficionado a la fotografía (con software libre y licencias libres) y a la criptografía. Cantor de coro (tenor). Hablante de esperanto. Blog: http://esquelario.tk Contacto: BM-GuPhdMT3puYYeGg8iWFoR8aorpZxn7cg

  • 4slam aslam@identi.ca

    here

    GNU social: 4slam@loadaverage.org -- https://loadaverage.org/4slam | Twitter: @akwala -- https://twitter.com/akwala | https://i.dmaculate.me | https://melange.dmaculate.me | https://muse.mythicflow.com

  • olm-e o1me@identi.ca

    Brussels, Be

    multi-media artist, I work with computers and other medium, working forward for a new world to arise.

  • GNUstav Huarcaya diavolo@identi.ca

    Midgard

    Nerdanderthal, ciudadano de segunda y tercermundista. Usuario de Software Libre. FreeBSD, Slackware, Arch Linux, Python...

  • Dani dmollerm@pumpit.info

    el Vallès, Catalonia

    Sort of musician / computational physicist / hiker / amateur hacker

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • Killinginthenameof Killinginthenameof@pumpity.net

    Hello And Peace To ALL, Supporting All That is Righteous in a world that is going so wrong.

  • Malik malik@mipump.es

    En la inmensidad del Ciberespacio

    Amante de la naturaleza, la lectura, la música y del software libre | Usuario de Manjaro GNU/Linux | Nada como disfrutar de una charla con los amigos | XMPP

  • Pascual piticlander@identi.ca

    España

    Músico, profesor y absoluto principiante en pump.io