Matt Woodward mpwoodward@identi.ca

Bothell, United States

Python and Django developer for the US Senate.

Following

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • Free as in Freedom faif@identi.ca

    Brooklyn, United States

    Free as in Freedom is a bi-weekly oggcast hosted by @bkuhn & @kaz covering legal, policy, & other issues in the software freedom community.

  • Open Advice openadvice@identi.ca

  • GNU MediaGoblin mediagoblin@identi.ca

    Making the world a better place through free software, decentralized, autonomous media hosting.

  • Ubuntu One ubuntuone@identi.ca

    Team account for Ubuntu One, the personal cloud that brings your digital life together.

  • netgeek netgeek@identi.ca

    IT guy involved in EAI. I like to practice sports, photography, travel and (too) many others. Let's talk! :)

  • Thad Meyer tmeyer@identi.ca

    Merna, United States

    Just another GNU/Linux hacker.

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU

  • michelenlared michelenlared@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    / Open Source / backgammon - tennis player / User Android - HTC - / gnu/linux # 498226 - Linux machine # 409830 /

  • Shaun Mallette chicagonpg@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    Linux Hacker, Freedom Lover, Open Source Developer Student.

  • Didier Misson didiermisson@identi.ca

    Meule Meersen, Belgium

    Drupal Users Group Braine-l'Alleud (BE) http://drupal.culbutte.be/ Linux, Debian server and Ubuntu desktop. Web servers

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • Mach-II Framework machii@identi.ca

    Mach-II is a powerful, object-oriented, open source MVC framework for CFML engines.

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet

  • Erik Vold erikvold@identi.ca

    Victoria, Canada

  • Peter J. Farrell maestrofjp@identi.ca

    I'm a technologist and open source advocate.

  • Rafael Bonifaz rbonifaz@identi.ca

    Ecuador

    Apasionado por el software Libre.

  • System76 system76@identi.ca

    Denver, United States

    Premier providers of Ubuntu laptops, desktops, and servers.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Finn fhsm@identi.ca

    Manchester, United States