naw naw@identi.ca

Following

  • Rebel Jedi archero@identi.ca

    República Galáctica

    I'm not anti-social, I'm just not user friendly • Geek un poco Friki • GNU / Linux • KDE Plasma • SciFi • Astronomía • Ciencia • Informático en el averno Otras redes sociales: Mastodon → https://mastodon.social/@archero

  • hermesgabriel (antigua cuenta) Me mudé a hermesgabriel@mipump.es hermesgabriel@identi.ca

    El mundo mundial

    Si quieres saber como soy entra en mi blog. Las etiquetas mejor ponlas tu, seguro que son tan erroneas como las que yo ponga.

  • eomer j2sg@identi.ca

    Ciudad Real, Spain

  • Dabo daboblog@identi.ca

    Working in: /* @apache_ctl and http://davidhernandez.es */ Education: Hacker Culture & @debianhackers, @daboweb

  • xexio xexio@identi.ca

    Valencia, Spain

    ña

  • Pierre Schmitz pierres@identi.ca

    Bonn, Germany

  • Panko panko@identi.ca

    Villajoyosa, Spain

    Hey babe! Take a walk on Debian side!

  • Nekmo nekmo@identi.ca

    Soy usuario de GNU/Linux, utilizo la distribución Archlinux y me considero un aprendiz de programador. Mi lenguaje favorito es Python :P

  • soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • Ralph Meijer ralphm@identi.ca

  • Jabber.org IM Service jabberdotorg@identi.ca

    Iowa, USA

    Posts about the jabber.org IM service

  • Peter Saint-Andre stpeter@identi.ca

    Patron Saint of Jabber

  • Miguel Ángel mangel@identi.ca

    Burgos, Spain

    Arquitecto técnico, agricultor y aficionado al software libre. Usuario de Debian Gnu/linux. https://n-1.cc/pg/profile/mangel

  • Manu García lendu@identi.ca

    El dent oficial de lendulado: inactivo por el momento

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.