Olivier Auber olivierauber@identi.ca

Paris, France

Théorie du bricolage Bricolage théorique

Following

  • Isabelle Vodjdani isavodj@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Art, ArtLibre, Copyleft, Iran, Cailloux, Animaux, Bricoles et Bricolages, Sciences, Récits et autres curiosités

  • Pablo Martin-Gomez bouska@identi.ca

    Brussels, Belgium

    Wannabe hacker, libriste et troll amateur en économie et société. I <3 poneys and teh Internetz. Bruxellois de cœur, francilien malgré lui.

  • Valentin Villenave vvillenave@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Free Software, Free culture, Geek, French, Musician & Author.

  • Didier Misson didiermisson@identi.ca

    Meule Meersen, Belgium

    Drupal Users Group Braine-l'Alleud (BE) http://drupal.culbutte.be/ Linux, Debian server and Ubuntu desktop. Web servers

  • Rogdham rogdham@identi.ca

  • Gatitac gatitac@identi.ca

    Westfilderstadt, Germany

    Compte inactif, RDV sur https://www.belfalas.org/gatitac/ :-)

  • talou talou@identi.ca

    Hameau du Pont, Saint Martin

    Bio bio bio...

  • Stéphane Bortzmeyer bortzmeyer@identi.ca

    Internet user

  • Vincent-Xavier JUMEL vincentxavier@identi.ca

    ::1

    Math teacher in love with physics, computer science and technology. Promoting Free Software. Libertaire

  • Hugo Roy hugoroy@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Free Software Foundation Europe (follow @fsfe | suivre @fsfefrance) / Terms of Service; Didn't Read co-founder. / Homepage: http://hugoroy.eu

  • Blabl balba charlesvinchon@identi.ca

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • LordPhoenix lordphoenix@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Free software and linux technologies addict http://lordphoenix.tuxfamily.org

  • numahell numahell@identi.ca

    logiciels libres, et d'autres trucs aussi

  • taziden taziden@identi.ca

    Paris, France

  • Benoit Sibaud bsibaud@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Webmaster http://linuxfr.org

  • Tangui Morlier teymour@identi.ca

  • Frédéric Couchet fcouchet@identi.ca

  • michael silverton silverton@identi.ca

    Sunnyvale, United States

    "We have to learn to think in a new way." - Russell-Einstein Manifesto, 1955

  • raffa raffa@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran