Rstnd rstnd@identi.ca

Sofia, Bulgaria

System Administrator

Following

  • Neustradamus neustradamus@identi.ca

    ::1

  • Duck Nebuchadnezzar duck1123@identi.ca

    Michigan

    https://btcpay.kronkltd.net

  • silner silner@identi.ca

    Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

    I read books and write messages and listen to music and I try new things

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.

  • Diaspora joindiaspora@identi.ca

    Diaspora is an awesome, distributed, open source social network in the making from some young hackers at NYU

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • David Reyes Samblas Martinez tuxbrain@identi.ca

    Barbera Del Valles, Spain

    Tuxbrain CEO (or whatelse name for a small company) and FOSS lover, and copyleft hardware advocate

  • The Linux Foundation linuxfoundation@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    The Linux Foundation is a nonprofit consortium dedicated to fostering the growth of Linux.

  • Jerome l'Ours Chesnot lours@identi.ca

    Andorra i Espanya

    humeurs et liens en tous genres d'un SEO installé entre l'Andorre et l'Espagne : photo, wtf, AmigaOS, SAAB classic.

  • Yasen Pramatarov turin@identi.ca

    Middle Earth

    freelance, free software, free time and beer with fr(i)eends :D

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica