Screwtape screwtape@identi.ca

Sydney, Australia

Font nerd, photo nerd, Linux nerd, Python nerd, web nerd. I make great toasted-cheese sandwiches

Followers

  • Sean Tilley deadsuperhero@identi.ca

    San Francisco, CA

    A geek, apparently.

  • miguel miguel@datamost.com

  • murph murph@identi.ca

    Somewhere, NJ

    Just your ordinary GNU/linux desktop user. I'm also not half bad at Jungle Speed.

  • Akari-chan akari@identi.ca

    Pumpiverso

    Pues naci hace un puñado de años, y aqui ando... Usuaria de Jabber/XMPP, GNU/Linux+Plasma, y la red Pump. https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/clients.html https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/faq.html https://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/

  • McClane mcclane@awkwardly.social

    NYC

    yippikayey!

  • Gatoso Oso gatoso@identi.ca

    Concepción, Chile

    ¿Para qué quiero tu dinero si sé ver lo infinito y eterno en lo limitado y perecedero? Ciencias naturales, filosofía de las ciencias, software libre, metal, gatos, GNU/Linux, KDE

  • Timo Kankare tsk@identi.ca

    Finland

  • Ikey Newton Ike.Newton@datamost.com

    Right here, right now

    I like stuff. I likey some physics. I likey some math. I likey computers. I likey TiddlyWiki.

  • uberfox uberfox@datamost.com

    Rochester, NY

  • hhhorrible cubanmg@identi.ca

    albania

    albanes

  • Red moon abidin24@datamost.com

  • jxself jxself@datamost.com

    This is a test.

  • cjiljdw cjiljdw@datamost.com

    Milwaukee, WI

    Most experience in bash, and GNU/Linux GNU CLI tools in general. recently 2 yrs full time perl developer; perl as hobby for 15+years.

  • soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

    Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed here are those of my next door neighbor.

  • clacke@libranet.de ❌ clacke@datamost.com

    Sweden or Hong Kong

    Saving the world by solving first-world problems. My main is at https://libranet.de/profile/clacke .

  • Freemor Freemor@fmrl.me

    Canada

    Feminist Techie on the East Coast of Canada. This is my back-up account for when my freemor@identi.ca account is unavailable

  • AJ Jordan alex@pump.strugee.net

    Seattle, Washington

    20. FLOSS zealot. GitHub fan. Ultimate player. Stack Exchange addict. UNIX philosophy subscriber. Sysadmin. Conference attendee & speaker. Freshman in college as of fall 2017. I am the primary maintainer of pump.io, the principal author of StraticJS, and a comaintainer of PRISM Break.

  • Charles Stanhope cstanhope@identi.ca

    Portland, OR

    Software/hardware developer interested in programming languages, open platforms, art, diy, craft, music, making a living, learning, life etc. Trying hard to be part of the solution. See also http://charles.stanho.pe