Shantanu Tushar shantanutushar@identi.ca

Following

  • Jolla jolla@identi.ca

    Helsinki, Finland

    Jolla is developing mobile devices and the #SailfishOS based on #MeeGo and #merproject open source projects.

  • Krita krita@identi.ca

    Krita - The Open Source Digital Painting and Drawing Suite

  • KDE Sysadmin kdesysadmin@identi.ca

    Service Updates about the KDE infrastructure

  • owncloud owncloud@identi.ca

    web services under your control

  • Volker Krause vkrause@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

  • Farhad Hedayati-Fard farhadhf@identi.ca

    Tehran, Iran

  • Jos Poortvliet jospoortvliet@identi.ca

    Bernau bei Berlin, Germany

    Hi! I am Jos Poortvliet, community manager at ownCloud. Check my blog if you want to know more.

  • Adriaan de Groot adridg@identi.ca

    Dronten, Netherlands

    Python hacker, KDE dude and some-time Free Software legal wrangler

  • Boudewijn Rempt boudewijnrempt@identi.ca

    C++, Qt, KDE, Calligra Suite, Krita. Sculpture. CTO of KO GmbH, the Open Document company.

  • Kenny D sealne@identi.ca

    Glasgow, United Kingdom

  • Valorie Cowan Zimmerman valoriez@identi.ca

    Kummer, United States

    Writer, PFLAG mom, Linux user, grandma, music lover, reader, genealogy researcher

  • Rahul Sundaram rahulsundaram@identi.ca

  • sinny kumari sinny@identi.ca

    Pune, India

    Associate Software Engineer @ Red Hat KDE kontributor

  • Sujith Haridasan coredumpsuji@identi.ca

    Mahatma Gandhi Rd, India

    A KDE lover. Contributor to Plasma. A Free Software enthusiast.

  • Eric Beaurivage sipherdee@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    IT Security, Libre/Open Source Passionate

  • Frank Karlitschek fkarlitschek@identi.ca

    Stuttgart, Germany

    KDE, openDesktop.org, Social Desktop, ownCloud, Open-PC

  • Praveen Arimbrathodiyil j4v4m4n@identi.ca

    Pune, India

  • Aaron Seigo aseigo@identi.ca

    KDE developer (Plasma!!), past President and board member for KDE e.V. , Free software enthusiast, world traveling Canadian, father.

  • Celeste Lyn Paul seele@identi.ca

    Washington, United States

  • Lydia Pintscher nightrose@identi.ca

    Karlsruhe, Germany

    cat herder by nature, people geek, Free Software and Free Culture girl