Shane Marks smarks@identi.ca

The Pike, Ireland

Following

  • Sander sandersch@identi.ca

    Uden, Netherlands

    Free/opensource fan. People easily offended must not subsribe or @reply to me. Even better just block me; It's for your own good.

  • Mark Jaroski markjaroski@identi.ca

    Lausanne, Switzerland

    Web developer - software architect, identity confabulator, bicycle rider, data twister, linux user, food eater, wine drinker.

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • Gerard Braad gbraad@identi.ca

    Remote (global), Beijing (北京), Amsterdam

    [ Doing Open Source Matters | Director of Engineering @UnitedStack | former #ThoughtWorker | #FOSS & IT Consultant | #FullStack #DevOps #Mobile #Web ]

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • European Parliament Free Software User Group epfsug@identi.ca

    Brussels, Belgium

    The user group is open to all who works in the European Parliament, including staff and assistants working in political groups.

  • CryptoParty cryptoparty@identi.ca

    Pie Town, United States

    Join the Crypto Revolution. Encrypt All Things.

  • Michał Andrzej Woźniak rysiek@identi.ca

    Warsaw, Poland

    Hacktivist, @fwioo President, formerly Philosophy@Warsaw Uni student, @bramalab CTO, sailor, biker.

  • angryearthling angryearthling@identi.ca

    Dublin, Ireland

    jack of all trades, geek, sci fi, computing, mobile platforms, open source

  • George Doscher geospart@identi.ca

    Wells Fargo IT Tech - Linux and Open Source Advocate

  • No one moggers87@identi.ca

    nowhere

    I'm trying to delete me account

  • Gerard Ryan grdryn@identi.ca

    fmrl.me/grdryn

    I now use https://fmrl.me/grdryn rather than this account. Please connect to me there! :)

  • mustard mustard@identi.ca

    I'm an android client for StatusNet

  • Creative Commons creativecommons@identi.ca

    Yr usin' my license!

  • reality reality@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Into the acoustic degree! http://blog.realispicio.us/

  • Marie Axelsson maloki@identi.ca

    Vänsjö, Sweden

    Geeky linux gurl. Semiinlove with ubuntu. Write a lot. About everything! Now addicted to #GuildWars2

  • Julie Pichon jpichon@identi.ca

    The Pike, Ireland

    Software dev, open-source enthusiast, endlessly curious about education and technology. Learning Japanese at the moment.

  • Tim Dobson tdobson@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Thinker, Blogger, Hacker, Hiker. Call me on 0800 112 6000. Dents in a personal capacity

  • Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    Internet has-been, AOL user.