Solarus solarus0@identi.ca

Paris, France

Technicien Réseau et Télécoms, spécialiste des VPN.

Followers

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Pookito Pookito@pumpit.info

    Massachusetts

    I just want to learn how to code. :)

  • Lydie lydief@identi.ca

    Seine et Marne

    Professeur des écoles - Académie de Créteil

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • talou talou@identi.ca

    Hameau du Pont, Saint Martin

    Not using identi.ca anymore… Found me on Mastodon or Diaspora.

  • denkyemx denkyemx@pumpyourself.com

    Guadeloupe

    #afro #karukera #karyib #human #libre #open #web #dev #design #art #geo #agro #hack

  • Carlos Augusto ARES arescorpio@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    Microelectronics,Robotics,Free Software and Open Source OS

  • Dirk Lauer dirklauer13@identi.ca

    Rüsselsheim, Germany

    Polizeibeamter a.D.

  • joannym joannym@identi.ca

  • cwicket cwicket@identi.ca

    http://www.whohub.com/cwicket

  • Cédric Picard cym13@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Scout, geek, math student and linux zealot !

  • Cypou cypou@identi.ca

    N'Djamena, Chad

  • Gatitac gatitac@identi.ca

    Westfilderstadt, Germany

    Compte inactif, RDV sur https://www.belfalas.org/gatitac/ :-)

  • Parti Pirate Rhône-Alpes partipiratera@identi.ca

    Châteauvilain, France

    La Cellule Rhône-Alpes du Parti Pirate. Site officiel : rhone-alpes.partipirate.org

  • Parti Pirate Bourgogne ppbourgogne@identi.ca

    Sully, France

  • Steric steric@identi.ca

  • Parti Pirate Lyon pplyon@identi.ca

    Lyon, France

    Parti Pirate Lyon

  • Zii zii0@identi.ca

    Annecy, France

    Libriste, programmeur Gameplay / IA sur AC IV Multiplayer à @Ubisoft Annecy, photographe amateur. Tous mes tweets sont personnels blabla.