testbeta testbeta@identi.ca

0tr@jabber.ccc.de

Followers

  • McClane mcclane@awkwardly.social

    NYC

    yippikayey!

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • zykotick9 zykotick9@datamost.com

    Ottawa, Canada

  • JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

    Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed here are those of my next door neighbor.

  • BrenkoWeb brenkoweb@pumprock.net

    http://www.brenkoweb.com

    The Brenkoweb provides the excellent online programming tutorial for the programmer in various languages like as PHP, SQL, HTML, ASP, Javascript, Xml, etc.

  • illyria illyria@pumpity.net

    ...should put something in here...

  • INACTIVE. Unfollow me kruks23@mipump.es

    Unfollow me.

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • drahcir9 drahcir9@pumpdog.me

  • jrobertson jrobertson@microca.st

    Edinburgh

    GNU/Linux, and Ruby enthusiast.

  • debexpert debexpert@identi.ca

    /var/log

    #Drummer. In love with Bass Guitars. Tech lover #mobile #GNU #Linux. System Testing Engineer

  • jpope jpope@microca.st

    /dev/null

    Does the Pope shit in the woods?

  • legolas legolas@pumprock.net

  • pipolandi pipolandi@pumpity.net

  • Lydie lydief@identi.ca

    Seine et Marne

    Professeur des écoles - Académie de Créteil

  • Scott Sweeny ssweeny@identi.ca

    Pittsburgh, United States

    Software engineer from Pittsburgh, PA, USA. Opinions are my own, not those of my wife, employer, child, or pets. In fact there are few areas in which we agree.

  • Ramakrishnan vu3rdd@pumpity.net

    Bangalore, India

    Programmer. GNU/Linux user since 1996. Debian Developer since 1998. Haskell dabbler since 2013. https://rkrishnan.org

  • David "Judah's Shadow" Blue judahsshadow@identi.ca

  • soloojos soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@joindiaspora.com Mastodon: https://mastodon.uy/@jorge Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org