Timothy Patishnock tmp@identi.ca

Mount Pleasant, United States

I'm a Debian GNU/Linux user because the OS is like LEGO blocks; infinitely customizable and limited only by the user's imagination.

Followers

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • Pookito Pookito@pumpit.info

    Massachusetts

    I just want to learn how to code. :)

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • JanKusanagi @identi.ca jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Dr. Matt Lee mattl@identi.ca

    New England

    @mattl@mat.tl

  • George Anastasiou ghostblader@identi.ca

    Vatera, Greece

    Error 404 - Could not find a clever enough bio, please come back later :)

  • Joar Wandborg - Follow me at status.wandborg.se/joar instead. joar@identi.ca

    Järna, Sweden

    GNU MediaGoblin contributor

  • Pedro Silva goretoxo@identi.ca

  • owncloud owncloud@identi.ca

    web services under your control

  • Nicolas Frespech frespech@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Images, vidéos...art sur le net.

  • reality reality@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Into the acoustic degree! http://blog.realispicio.us/

  • Taha taha@identi.ca

    Ouargla, Algeria

    "I use twitter i'm smart, i've an apple product i'm G££K": Poor people say all the time.

  • Steven Rosenberg passthejoe@identi.ca

    Los Angeles, United States

    Steven Rosenberg writes about many things. I currently run Fedora Linux on my personal hardware, Windows on my non-personal hardware.

  • Richard Stallman Political Notes rms@identi.ca

    Cambridge, United States

    These are automatically posted from my blog. I don't read messages on identi.ca, please email me -- rms@gnu.org instead.