Romain Gauthier tokeshu@identi.ca

Following

  • Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

    originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

    President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

  • Benjamin Mako Hill mako@identi.ca

    Seattle, Washington

    Rebel with rather too many causes.

  • Astro astro@identi.ca

    xmpp:astro@spaceboyz.net

  • Political Memory memopol2@identi.ca

    Kazan, Russia

    Opening the EP and also saving the internet.

  • Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

    Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

  • Emmanuel Charpentier echarp@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Software engineer, living in Paris

  • Gérald Sédrati-Dinet gibus@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Volunteer Activist Neurone against Software Patents, see https://www.unitary-patent.eu http://www.laquadrature.net http://www.april.org

  • Benjamin Jean mben@identi.ca

  • Un Garage ungarage@identi.ca

    Des gus dans un garage - Fabrication artisanale d'adresses IP depuis 2008 - Posez vos questions aux bénévoles de @laquadrature !

  • La Quadrature du Net laquadrature@identi.ca

    Internet & Libertés – Defending citizen rights and freedoms, fighting Internet control and the war on sharing, protecting the free Internet.

  • oz oz@identi.ca

    Oaxaca, Mexico

    Mostly harmless.

  • Felix Treguer felixtreguer@identi.ca

    Paris, France

  • Stefano Zacchiroli zack@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Geek, Debian Project Leader 2010-2013, Free Software zealot, Computer Science professor. Italian from Bologna, emigrated to Paris, France

  • Stéphane Bortzmeyer bortzmeyer@identi.ca

    Internet user

  • Skhaen skhaen@identi.ca

    Freedom fighter, photographer and IT engineer

  • Roberto Di Cosmo rdicosmo@identi.ca

    Paris, France

  • RegardsCitoyens.org regardscitoyens@identi.ca

  • LinuxFr.org linuxfrorg@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Nouvelles francophones sur Linux et le logiciel libre/opensource, et sujets afférents

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    To subscribe, visit status.fsf.org/fsf, hit subscribe, then enter username@identi.ca. Our posts will appear in your identi.ca feed as usual.

  • Philippe Aigrain balaitous@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    CEO of Sopinspace. Free software for public debate over the Internet. Information commons and Internet freedoms.