Agustín Benito Bethencourt toscalix@identi.ca

Málaga, Spain

KDE contributor. KDE e.V. member. KDE Spain co-founder. ESLiC co-founder. Management specialist (free software).

Following

  • KDE Community kdecommunity@identi.ca

    Team creating free and open source software, offering an advanced graphical desktop and a wide variety of applications for GNU/Linux.

  • Javier Llorente javierllorente@identi.ca

    Tierras castellanas

    openSUSE/KDE contributor

  • Adriaan de Groot adridg@identi.ca

    Dronten, Netherlands

    Python hacker, KDE dude and some-time Free Software legal wrangler

  • Torsten Grote grote@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    This account is deprecated. Please subscribe to me at my own status.net instance at https://status.grobox.de

  • Algot Runeman algotruneman@identi.ca

    Natick, United States

    Retired teacher and school district computer support. MassCUE MOSSSIG blog contributor. http://mosssig.wordpress.com Website: http://runeman.org

  • Jannis Pohlmann jannis@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Open Source Developer, President of the Xfce Foundation, Student in Computer Science and Musician.

  • Baltasar baltolkien@identi.ca

    Almassora, Spain

  • The Document Foundation tdforg@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    It is an independent self-governing meritocratic entity in the form of a charitable Foundation under German law.

  • Boudewijn Rempt boudewijnrempt@identi.ca

    C++, Qt, KDE, Calligra Suite, Krita. Sculpture. CTO of KO GmbH, the Open Document company.

  • Till Adam tilladam@identi.ca

  • Aleix Pol apol@identi.ca

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Dave Neary nearyd@identi.ca

    Lyon, France

  • Inge Wallin ingwa@identi.ca

    Linköping, Sweden

    Father of 2 kids, KDE developer, Calligra Suite developer and marketing coordinator, 1 kyu in aikido

  • Georg C. F. Greve greve@identi.ca

    Küsnacht, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems CEO, FSFE founder, author, entrepreneur & consensus builder in Free Software, Open Standards.

  • Jono Bacon jonobacon@identi.ca

    Ubuntu Community Manager, Author and Musician. For the gory details, see http://www.jonobacon.org/about/

  • Jesús Torres aplatanado@identi.ca

    Tenerife, Spain

    Assistant Professor and Chairman of Free Software Bureau in University of La Laguna

  • Bela Hausmann and3k@identi.ca

    Vienna, Austria

    Austrian GNU/Linux and free (as in freedom) software geek/developer and microbiology student + tutor. Also: I collect identi.ca groups.

  • Ingo Malchow neverendingo@identi.ca

  • Blau Zahl blauzahl@identi.ca

    BugSquad KDE chick. Frog @ http://froglogic.com Works on Automated GUI testing software in exchange for gummy frogs. Linux user since 1993.