Unhosted unhosted@identi.ca

Non-profit movement to liberate people through separation of web apps from data storage.

Followers

  • Jorge soloojos@identi.ca

    Santiago, Chile

    Disperso. XMPP: soloojos@jabberes.org Diaspora: https://joindiaspora/u/soloojos GNU Social: https://quitter.se/soloojos/ Friendica: soloojos@squeet.me Sala XMPP Diasporeros: diasporerxs@salas.suchat.org Sala XMPP Undernet: sala@chat.undernet.uy Sala XMPP Latinos: latinos@conf.jabberes.org

  • EVAnaRkISTO evanarkisto@identi.ca

    Acracia de Iguales

    Libertad y Bien Común. Por eso promuevo el Software Libre y, aunque me falta mucha teoría y toda la práctica, simpatizo con el anarquismo. Lo mismo con el feminismo, sólo que en este caso estoy en el lado de los privilegiados y explotadores, por lo que me es más difícil darme cuenta y renunciar a mis privilegios, y tengo mucho machismo que expulsar de mí.

  • Freemor freemor@identi.ca

    Canada

    A feminist techie on the east coast.

  • Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) clacke@datamost.com

    Linköping, Sweden

    Linux native since 1995. Working in Python, shell scripts, whatever gets the page up. Solving yesterday's problems tomorrow. https://social.heldscal.la/clacke https://viewer.scuttlebot.io/@iii/pg320nKa62v1ohHctlhrXYPmY5BzZ1dRjypd7Cg=.ed25519

  • Mikkel Kirkgaard Nielsen mikini@identi.ca

    Father, thinker, minimalist, global soul, word mingler, free culture and FOSS proponent, paraglider, marathoner, software developer.

  • abidin abidin@fmrl.me

    djelfa

    i love and support free software

  • ktorn ktorn@pumpity.net

  • Michael michaelmd@identi.ca

    Sydney, Australia

    http://www.spraci.com

  • Jessica Tallon tsyesika@io.tsyesika.se

    Stockholm, Sverige

    Free software developer

  • TripleYD TripleYD@hotpump.net

  • pipolandi pipolandi@pumpity.net

  • Lydie lydief@identi.ca

    Seine et Marne

    Professeur des écoles - Académie de Créteil

  • rfnash rfnash@hotpump.net

  • netachepas netachepas@pumpity.net

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Benjamin Cook BenCook@microca.st

    Boston

    Free Software Enthusiast, OpenStreetMap contributor, Political Technologist PGP Fingerprint: 834B CB28 C8FD 3BBE DB48 4B7A 7D17 6EE2 2D69 B366

  • George Ellenburg gellenburg@identi.ca

    Marietta, United States

    I'm a geek who lives in NW Atlanta and works downtown. I'm into Macs, technology, and my dogs. I treasure privacy and liberty.

  • philslade philslade@pumpity.net

    in West Sussex, UK.

    I work as a gardener. Keen on Transition Towns - http://www.transitionnetwork.org/ Not techy so running a Puppy Linux ( http://puppylinux.org/main/Overview and Getting Started.htm ) live cd on an old XP box

  • scitesy scitesy@hotpump.net