vicantre vicantre@identi.ca

Followers

  • JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

    Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed here are those of my next door neighbor.

  • Manuel - Cuenta abandonada mjfriaza@mipump.es

    Estoy en https://hubzilla.nl/channel/manuel-jf

  • Kraka kraka@mipump.es

    mañolandia

    Amante de la lectura y antropología, linuxero por vocación, emac-ero por devoción.....me encanta correr por el campo como un loco...Diaspora*: lfortanet@diasp.eu - GNU Social: lfortanet@quitter.se - Twitter: @l_fortanet

  • Kyosuke kyosuke@pumpbuddy.us

    Fediverso

    {inserte biografia aqui}

  • James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3@identi.ca

    Hopewell, NJ

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • bensonmum bensonmum@1realtime.net

  • espainof espainof@fmrl.me

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • Kate J Davis eutouring@identi.ca

    Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom

    http://www.eutouring.com Kate Davis - European traveller and author of travel to guides to Paris holidays for a holiday in Paris.

  • mipump mipump@mipump.es

    España

    Hola, soy la cuenta de información del servicio mipump.es. Sígueme y te guiaré hasta unos cuantos usuarios para que tu experiencia con nosotros sea mas sencilla!

  • Skoorph skoorph@mipump.es

    /spain/alicante/

    Software libre. #Debian

  • luisgf luisgf@mipump.es

    Ciudad olívica

    SysAdmin, programador, apasionado de la seguridad, el cifrado y jabbero. ¿Que más se puede pedir? si quieres saber algo más de mi, puedes echar un vistazo a mi web https://www.luisgf.es o tambien a la web del servidor jabber que opero https://www.mijabber.es

  • Eugenio M. Vigo emvigo@microca.st

    Barcelona

    Lingüista amante del Software Libre, la buena literatura y el mar... y demasiadas cosas más. Autor de http://www.etccrond.es/

  • Akari-chan akari@identi.ca

    Pumpiverso

    Pues naci hace un puñado de años, y aqui ando... Usuaria de Jabber/XMPP, GNU/Linux+Plasma, y la red Pump. https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/clients.html https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/faq.html https://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/

  • Panko panko@identi.ca

    Villajoyosa, Spain

    Hey babe! Take a walk on Debian side!

  • drymer drymer@mipump.es

    ~/

    Alguien a quien le gusta aprender.

  • Jess@pumprock.net