The Wikipedia Signpost wikisignpost@identi.ca

Wikipedia- and Wikimedia-related news from the editors of The Signpost.

Following

  • Wikimedia Research Newsletter wikiresearch@identi.ca

    Fresh @Wikipedia research updates. Full coverage in our monthly newsletter, published by @WikiSignpost and the @Wikimedia Research Committee

  • MediaWiki mediawiki@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

    News from the MediaWiki project. Powering Wikipedia and the Wikimedia movement.

  • Wikimedia NYC wikimedianyc@identi.ca

    New York, United States

    Wikimedia NYC chapter

  • Santhosh Thottingal santhoshtr@identi.ca

    Victoria, United States

    Free software hacker, Malayalam Computing, Wikimedia

  • Wikimedia Argentina wikimediaargentina@identi.ca

    General Levalle, Argentina

    Wikimedia Argentina es un capítulo local de la Fundación Wikimedia.

  • Sameer Verma sameerverma@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    profess by day, tinker by night

  • Sumana Harihareswara [on Mastodon] brainwane@identi.ca

    Astoria, United States

    I use this account infrequently; find me on Mastodon as http://mastodon.social/@brainwane/ . Founder of Changeset Consulting. Wife, FLOSS geek, feminist, manager of people & projects, programmer, fanvidder. Recurse Center alumna. She/her. Married to @leonardr.

  • Erkan Yılmaz erkanyilmaz@identi.ca

    Karlsruhe, Germany

    trying ... to avoid words like: only, all, always, never, forever, ...? systems, thinking http://oracle.skilledtests.com/erkanyilmaz

  • Wikimedia España wikimediaes@identi.ca

    Capítulo oficial de @Wikimedia en España. Promovemos el conocimiento libre, incluyendo Wikipedia y sus proyectos hermanos, en España.

  • Beatriz Busaniche beabusaniche@identi.ca

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Activista de Software y Cultura Libre. Wikipedista. Docente de UBA en #fsoc.

  • Benjamin Mako Hill acamako@identi.ca

    This account posts summaries of the summaries I write for AcaWiki.

  • Trevor Parscal trevorparscal@identi.ca

    Vallemar, United States

  • Wikimedia at Work wikimediaatwork@identi.ca

    Human Resource Updates Job Openings, Hire Announcements, Contracts and more...

  • Bastien Guerry bzg@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Life. Death.

  • Finn Årup Nielsen fnielsen@identi.ca

    Kongens Lyngby, Denmark

    Data scientist, neuroinformatics, wikis, neuroscience 2.0, keyboard.

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • AcaWiki acawiki@identi.ca

    Enabling graduate students and researchers to share summaries of academic papers online

  • Creative Commons creativecommons@identi.ca

    Yr usin' my license!

  • Guillaume Paumier gpaumier@identi.ca

    Toulouse, France

    Photographer for @Wikipedia. Tech writer for @Wikimedia. Master organizer/optimizer, traveler & physicist. I put things into boxes, I fix stuff and I play Lego.

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@identi.ca

    Boston, United States

    To subscribe, visit status.fsf.org/fsf, hit subscribe, then enter username@identi.ca. Our posts will appear in your identi.ca feed as usual.