Wilhelm Tux wilhelmtux@identi.ca

Switzerland

Kampagne für Freie Software Schweiz - Free Software Campaign Switzerland - Guillaume Tux Association pour le Logiciel Libre

Following

  • The Linux Foundation linuxfoundation@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    The Linux Foundation is a nonprofit consortium dedicated to fostering the growth of Linux.

  • Dr. Roy Schestowitz schestowitz@identi.ca

    Manchester, United Kingdom

    Software Engineer, interdisciplinary researcher, and an advocate of fair competition

  • Karsten Gerloff karsten@identi.ca

    Aachen, Germany

    Free Software Foundation Europe (FSFE) - President. Free Software, policy, strategy, patents, copyright

  • Gijs Hillenius gijs@identi.ca

    Journalist focusing on sustainability of government IT, vendor-independence & use of free and open source software by public administrations

  • Thomas Jensch tjensch@identi.ca

    just another human being.

  • Tonnerre Lombard tonnerre@identi.ca

    NetBSD Security Officer, cryptanalysis end-user and drive-by fixer.

  • FreeBeer freebeerch@identi.ca

    FreeBeer ist das erste Open Source Bier der Schweiz. Rezept und Design stehen unter einer Creative Commons Lizenz

  • Kolab Systems AG kolabsys@identi.ca

    Zurich, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems AG - home of the Kolab Groupware Solution.

  • LinuxFr.org linuxfrorg@identi.ca

    Saint-Georges-la-Pouge, France

    Nouvelles francophones sur Linux et le logiciel libre/opensource, et sujets afférents

  • radiotux radiotux@identi.ca

  • Roman Hanhart thurgau@identi.ca

  • Adriaan de Groot adridg@identi.ca

    Dronten, Netherlands

    Python hacker, KDE dude and some-time Free Software legal wrangler

  • Matthias Kirschner kirschner@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

    FSFE's President. Working for Free Software, so everyone can self-determined use, study, share, and improve software.

  • Free Software Foundation Europe fsfe@identi.ca

    Brussels, Europe

    non-profit organisation working on freedoms to use, study, share and improve software as critical for equal participation in the information age.

  • Georg C. F. Greve greve@identi.ca

    Küsnacht, Switzerland

    Kolab Systems CEO, FSFE founder, author, entrepreneur & consensus builder in Free Software, Open Standards.

  • Myriam mamarok@identi.ca

    Pharmacist, translator, Free Software enthusiast and KDE lover