Aéris aeris@identi.ca

Villejuif, France

Développeur logiciel, concepteur web et g33k à mes heures perdues!

Followers

  • Pookito Pookito@pumpit.info

    Massachusetts

    I just want to learn how to code. :)

  • Lydie lydief@identi.ca

    Seine et Marne

    Professeur des écoles - Académie de Créteil

  • Dana dana@mipump.es

    Jabberia

    Hola!! Some Pump.io tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ Notes for old identi.ca users: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/if-your-pump-io-server-is-identi-ca/ --- Algunos consejos para Pump.io: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/01/13/consejos-para-el-uso-de-la-red-pump-io/ Notas para antiguos usuarios de identi.ca: http://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/si-tu-servidor-pump-io-es-identi-ca/

  • JanKusanagi @i jankusanagi@identi.ca

    Between Jabberia and the Pumpiverse!

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.org/en/latest/userguide.html Users by language: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Users-by-language Some tips: http://communicationfreedom.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/pump-io-tips/ And if your Pump.io server is identi.ca, check this out: https://identi.ca/jankusanagi/note/IpfiW7kBQYuXt6H7odMzQQ This is a secondary account to jankusanagi@datamost.com, so you should probably follow that one.

  • Arcee arcee@urmf.net

    Cybertron

    Some help: https://github.com/e14n/pump.io/wiki/Who-to-follow,-most-shared,-most-liked...-(informal-stats) http://polari.us/dokuwiki/doku.php?id=gettingstartedwithpumpio

  • Emmanuel Charpentier echarp@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Software engineer, living in Paris

  • Olivier DOSSMANN bl4n@identi.ca

    Strasbourg, France

    Talentueux psychorigide, névrosé hystérique d'une excellente médiocrité, personne sans saveur et mélancolique acharné

  • breizhecig breizhecig@identi.ca

    Saint-Nicolas, France

    www.breizh-e-cig.fr est un site proposant des cigarettes électroniques et des e-liquides.

  • Simon Smith simonsmi@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • E-Univers eunivers@identi.ca

  • grummfy grummfy@identi.ca

    Beersheba, Israel

  • L'ours bal00@identi.ca

    Saint-Manvieu, France

    #Libre #Opensource #Politique #Android #Debian

  • Shazen shazen@identi.ca

  • Sylvain Delafoy sylvaind@identi.ca

    Libriste et développeur amateur de beau code.

  • Kevin C. kvnco@identi.ca

    Île-de-France, France

  • Mathieu Vanhede darkknow@identi.ca

    Meule Meersen, Belgium

    Etudiant en informatique, passionné de réseaux, de bidouillage, de programmation et de hardware. Linuxien avéré.

  • Cédric ked@identi.ca

    Paris, France

    Pollinisateur

  • Gatitac gatitac@identi.ca

    Westfilderstadt, Germany

    Compte inactif, RDV sur https://www.belfalas.org/gatitac/ :-)

  • Vincent-Xavier JUMEL vincentxavier@identi.ca

    ::1

    Math teacher in love with physics, computer science and technology. Promoting Free Software. Libertaire