John S. aggiespanties@identi.ca

Kingston, Canada

Following

  • The Linux Foundation linuxfoundation@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    The Linux Foundation is a nonprofit consortium dedicated to fostering the growth of Linux.

  • John Goerzen jgoerzen@identi.ca

  • Guido Arnold guido@identi.ca

    Bad Vilbel, Germany

    Free Software enthusiast. Particularly interested in: Free Software in education, Free Knowledge and Free Culture. I don't really use this account anymore. You'll find me more active on Diaspora: https://pod.geraspora.de/u/ga

  • Packages uploaded in Debian debianupload@identi.ca

    Gūshdūn, Iran

  • Debian Project debian@identi.ca

    Making the universal operating system, free as in freedom. ♥ The Debian identi.ca account is now fed by the Debian micronews site. Help animating this account: → http://deb.li/identica

  • François Marier fmarier@identi.ca

    Vancouver, BC

    Free software developer

  • Glyn Moody glynmoody@identi.ca

    City of Westminster, United Kingdom

    writer (Rebel Code), journalist, blogger, mostly GNU/Linux, open source, open content; the commons, copyright, patents and digital rights

  • Dave Bonta morningporch@identi.ca

    Plummer's Hollow, Pennsylvania

    The view from my front porch first thing in the morning. davebonta.com.

  • PlanetOU planetou@identi.ca

    The aggregator for OU people on Identi.ca!

  • Jan Wildeboer jwildeboer@identi.ca

    Munich, Germany

    Distributed, federated world domination based on open standards and with Free Software is my goal.

  • Electronic Frontier Foundation eff@identi.ca

    San Francisco, United States

    Defending your civil liberties in a digital world! Follow us to stay at the forefront of tech policy issues.

  • Satipera satipera@identi.ca

    Wiltshire

    Someone who believes that competition is overrated and cooperation is superior in every way. P.S. I am not Mr Hughes.

  • laurelrusswurm laurelrusswurm@identi.ca

    the interwebz

    I'm a self publishing author, free culture advocate, media artist and a mom. ⇐ Author page: http://laurel.russwurm.org/blogs/ • Libreleft Books http://libreleft.com ⇓—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————— ⇒ just now my GNUsocial Instance is under construction (http://s.russwurm.org/laurelrusswurm) | email: laurel.l@russwurm.org ⇑

  • Gordon Sinclair thistleweb@identi.ca

    Castlecary, United Kingdom

  • Evan Prodromou evan@identi.ca

    Montreal, Canada

    Montreal hacker and entrepreneur. Founder of identi.ca, lead developer of pump.io, CEO of E14N Inc.