Bradley M. Kuhn bkuhn@identi.ca

originally from Baltimore, MD, USA.

President and Distinguished Technologist at Software Freedom Conservancy. On the Board of Directors of the Free Software Foundation. Generally, a Software Freedom advocate, GPL Enforcer, and Occasional developer..

Following

  • Free Software Foundation fsf@microca.st

    Boston, MA

    Fighting for essential freedoms for computer users since 1985. https://www.fsf.org

  • Douglas Perkins dper@pump.nd.dperkins.org

    Nishitokyo, Tokyo, Japan

    https://dperkins.org https://microca.st/dper

  • Evan Prodromou evan@e14n.com

    Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I wanna go cool places with you.

  • Yutaka Niibe gniibe@identi.ca

    Maebashi, Japan

    GNU wannabee ['gnu:be], FSIJ chairman, Debian Developer

  • Free as in Freedom faif@identi.ca

    Brooklyn, United States

    Free as in Freedom is a bi-weekly oggcast hosted by @bkuhn & @kaz covering legal, policy, & other issues in the software freedom community.

  • sazius sazius@pump.saz.im

    Espoo, Finland

    I’m a computer science researcher. I care about digital rights and social justice issues. It might be a good idea to also follow my backup account: sazius@fmrl.me.

  • Charles ☕ Stanhope cstanhope@identi.ca

    Portland, OR

    Software/hardware developer interested in programming languages, open platforms, art, diy, craft, music, making a living, learning, life etc. Trying hard to be part of the solution. See also http://charles.stanho.pe

  • Sumana Harihareswara brainwane@identi.ca

    Astoria, United States

    Founder of Changeset Consulting. Wife, FLOSS geek, feminist, manager of people & projects, programmer, fanvidder. Recurse Center alumna. She/her. Married to @leonardr.

  • mcepl mcepl@pumpdog.me

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/

  • Christopher Allan Webber cwebber@identi.ca

    Madison, United States

    GNU MediaGoblin founder, former Creative Commons software engineer, python hacker, free software enthusiast, maker of weird drawings See: http://dustycloud.org/ (Any pronouns are okay.)

  • sazius old account sazius@pio.saz.im

    Espoo, Finland

    This is my old pump.io account. Please follow sazius@pump.saz.im instead.

  • The copyleft-next project copyleftnext@identi.ca

    https://fedorahosted.org/mailman/listinfo/copyleft-next https://gitorious.org/copyleft-next

  • Tony Sebro keynote2k@identi.ca

    Woodside Houses, United States

    My slashes: tech law / urban gospel music / nonprofit sector.

  • Mel Chua mchua@identi.ca

    Making a world where makers make themselves.

  • Aaron Seigo aseigo@identi.ca

    KDE developer (Plasma!!), past President and board member for KDE e.V. , Free software enthusiast, world traveling Canadian, father.

  • John W. Eaton jwe@identi.ca

    Original author and current maintainer of GNU Octave, Free Software advocate, and all around great guy.

  • William Theaker williamtheaker@identi.ca

  • Pamela Chestek pchestek@identi.ca

    Raleigh, NC

  • Ruth Suehle suehle@identi.ca